Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InstaCourt12

29 Farmingville, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just seeing who is out there for right now :) I'm a dork trying to put one foot in front of the other. I aspire to travel anywhere I can (I'd love to be able to go to different countries and do volunteer work). The beach and the island's east end are my happy places. There's not much I won't do for family and close friends. I'm a HUGE animal person. I have two cats and a shih tzu who are a big part of my world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For right now I'm a substitute teacher and work in the tasting room at a winery. I am a certified guidance counselor and want to help people for a living. I'd also like to become fluent in Spanish, a Willpower & Grace instructor, and therapeutic riding instructor. Throwing around the idea of an Etsy bake shop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, writing, picking out good gifts for people, baking, seeing both sides to most situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure but I've gotten that my LI accent is missing and my smile quite a bit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Hunger Games, How Starbucks Saved My Life, Lightning. I'm looking forward to reading Spilled Milk, James Franco's book, Are All My Friends Hanging Out Without Me, Count of Monte Cristo, and I am Malala.

Movies: Wizard of Oz, What's Eating Gilbert Grape, Hangover, About Time, Harry Potter, Goodwill Hunting. Many more but I like comedies, psychological stuff, and time period

Shows: New Girl, Mindy Project, Devious Maids, Modern Family, 90 Day Fiancée. Hey at least I'm not watching the Bachelor and American Idol :P

Music: No Doubt, Sublime, Bouncing Souls, Saves the Day, Yellowcard, Taking Back Sunday, Blondie, Streetlight Manifesto. I guess you can say rock and all of its genres :) I love a good concert and think it's the best natural high

Food: chicken nuggets, mussels, sushi, Mexican, Greek, chicken wings, pizza, Americone Dream, crab cake sammitches, fried calamari, ricotta cheese. I love trying new foods and eating at non chain restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Pets, Beach, My mind, Car keys, Affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what if
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting taken out on a friggin' awesome date with you?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mom had me evaluated for a learning disability in 5th grade because I was so hopelessly awful in math (don't have one, just that bad at math lol)

I try to be an open book, you can ask me anything :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know me and meeting up at some point.

Kudos if you're college educated, a fellow animal lover and love the beach! Even more brownie points if you have good grammar.

You think it'd be fun to put away my clean laundry (I'm joking, but wouldn't say no if someone offered :P)

Thanks for reading, you da best!