Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Instanding

30 M Prospect, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So first off, I rarely message others, so take the initiative and shoot me one if you're interested; shows that you got moxie.

I'm not sure how to summarize myself without sounding like a pompous ass, so this should be interesting. I'm a really social person - I like to chat with new people and discover what they're about. I'm very open, friendly, and I'm smarter than people realize.

That said, I haven't really had much time to find anyone to date, between work and, well, work, so I decided to give this a try.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in commercial realty. It's boring and takes a good chunk of my time, but I'm fairly good at it. It allows me to meet new people and do a bit of tri-state traveling. Hopefully I'll be able to open my own business soon and take it easy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything but whistling, lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really outgoing. I love meeting new people and finding out their stories. People, places, and experiences fascinate me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Calvin Trillin, as well as the classics. Charles Dickens is my man crush.

I don't really watch much television, but when I do it's usually lighthearted stuff with no overarching plot line.

I love food; I should be a lot fatter than I am.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'll narrow it down to one: my phone. Its a part of me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, sex, rock and roll, bread, skiing, large boats, and the little slidey things that you put big pieces of furniture on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, traveling, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to find out for yourself!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have more to say than just "hi."