Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Brighton, MA Man


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:26am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
A little extra
Mostly other
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Danny.

I am a playful, goofy-go-lucky guy who has his mature moments when needed.

I'm also very odd and will confuse you. In other words, I will keep you on your toes.

I am unwilling to tell you much more then that because it might perk your interest to ask questions.

I'm an open book. If you "like" me on here, message me.
I don't bite, hard. :D

Goal: Looking for a monogamous relationship with a guy or girl.
Looks don't matter to me too much.

I'm also looking for local friendships beyond love interests. I'm not the most social butterfly and not aware of the best places for socialization. Help me get out of my shell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in between career's. Applying for new jobs and trying to figure out what I actually want to do in my life.

I have a B.A. in psychology.

Trying to live my young life free :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking up a storm. And photography.

I'm not sure what else to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hazel eyes.
My upbeat personality.
How sensitive I can be to your emotions.
But you'll have to meet me to answer that question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently I like watching reality TV and other amazing shows.
Ask me specifically what I like and maybe we watch the same things.

I like music with a beat.

I like most food. Except liver. Liver is disgusting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My breath.
My personality.
Father time.
The color black.
The winter season.
Video games.

But I am not limited to the above.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who will be with me in the future.
Where my next job will be.
Why the color red is meant for romance.
Other things. Lets discuss!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably watching TV, playing video games or reading a book.
I could also be out taking a walk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This section I am not filling out. If you want to learn about private things, you're going to need to know me better first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you message me, say something original other then "hi".
If you don't message me with "u" or "r" language that's good too.

If anything sparked your interest.

You should also message me if you don't have a shirtless picture on your profile. Just because you have it doesn't mean I want the world to see it if something relationship-wise happens between us. You're attention seeking for the wrong reasons and I don't like to share. ^_^

There's more to me then is written here. I kept it limited to see what happens!