Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Intculta

35 F Berlin, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi :),
I have lived in the Baltimore area for about 9 years and I have found out why it is called the Charm City.
Update: I now live in Berlin.
I am open-minded, friendly, honest, caring, genuine, free-spirited, and worldly. I can be adventurous at times, at other times I like to play it safe. I LOVE to laugh about almost everything. Social life is important to me and I love hanging out with my friends. When at home, I like to watch movies, cook, or read a book. I am born and raised in Germany and strongly believe that you should work to live, not the other way around. I am very interested in world politics and have not been able to make peace with the system by the age of 30 ;).

When it comes to men and relationships, I am very romantic and passionate when falling in love and in love. However I need to get to know and like you first. I have been told I can appear distant at first, believe me it is not a sign that I am not interested ;). I like to spend much time with my partner, but believe that personal space and independent interests are important.

I am genuine, open-minded, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished graduate school. I have been doing soul searching on what to do with my life career wise... probably teaching.
Romance: Right now searching :)
Fun: Always evolving, right now I don't like clubs but rather meet with friends, 6 month ago I loved clubs.... Friends however are always important.
For me and spirituality: Yoga
Living: I always preferred the city, but recently discovered that I would love to live at a beach as well (but not secluded).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to cook, mainly vegetarian (I eat some meat but not much). Sometimes I am good at cooking, sometimes not.
I like to dance..
Thinking...
It was pointed out on this site that I am good at mimicking statues :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
rethinking... I will ask around
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Good Bye Lenin, American Beauty, Turtles can Fly, Battle of Algiers, Motorcycle Diaries, Free Rainer, die fetten Jahre sind vorbei (Educators), Satansbraten

Books: Shock Doctrine; Year 501; I, Rigoberta Menchu; Harry Potter; Das Haus am Nonnengraben, Bridget Jones

Music: anything that makes me want to dance, I especially love Arabic music and Latin Music. For non-danceable music I like some German bands, e.g. Xavier Naidoo

Food: Vegetarian or chicken; food with mushrooms, spinach, asparagus, tomatoes, peppers, ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, my cats, my brother, freedom, good food, good wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Society/ food ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socializing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes dance in my apartment all by myself and I love it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read. Ask me anything you like to know :)