Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 F Belgrade, Serbia

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Serbian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have finished school for printing and graphics but not really a specialist in that field. :) Now I am going on a course for web design, much more interesting subject. ^^ I enjoy traveling and meeting new people with the same interests. I am very interested into meeting some pansexuals and bisexuals as I see myself as two-spirited person, but straight guys are also welcome:)
Yaoi of course I am obsessed with it! I am practically living on for ten years read everything I could find, XD so if you are there to we can talk about it. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am into anime, metal, rock, electro, but also like soft rock, hits and all sort of music except rap, death, black metal and techno. :) I am also into japanese culture *_* obsessed with animes. I love acting very much and I am very good in it. ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at learning new languages, sports, drawing, acting. :) When I get obsessed with something it can hold me for years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am outgoing, friendly and funny. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Shadow, The Phantom of the Opera, Predator, X-men First Class,
Anime: Dragonball Z, Sengoku Basara, Bleach, Gankutsuo
TV shows: Farscape, Doctor Who, Star Gate
Music: metal, rock, 80's, electro, soundtrack etc.
Chinese, japanese, italian food :)
Books: Harry Potter, LOTR
Marvel: Spiderman, X-men
Video games: Mostly PS2 games like Kingdom Hearts 1-2, Tekken 5, ANIME based games, FF X, Soul Calibur 3, Dragon quest VIII, God of War 1-2 and other.
Right now I am playing Tera for PC. :D
Magic the gathering :)
Nostalgia Critic and Angry video game nerd
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
nature, sci fi, my friends, chocolate, internet, humor. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meaning of life, astrology, design, anime. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out in a club with my friends. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Awesome people Y U NO LIVE NEAR ME?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not Turkish or Muslim I respect history and religion a lot. Wanna discuss about meaning of life, aliens, science, science fiction, meditation, religion. Also I love funny people who can make me smile. :)
If you are interested in design and wanna design something together. :P