Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Weston, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 4
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Indiana, but found my way to the East coast and have considered it home (despite my absence) for the better part of a decade. Now that I am back and attempting to find my place and settle, having someone to settle with is very appealing to me.

Despite the distance and the fact that I do not get to see some of them as often as I would like; my family and friends are very important to me. It would be nice to meet someone who understands the bond and loyalty that comes with those two titles.

I tend to be a pretty cool, down to Earth and honest (though I can be stubborn sometimes as well ) guy looking for someone who can match me. I believe in ambition and goals and find these traits attractive in others.

I enjoy traveling and expect to see much more of the world than I have, so someone who shares that passion or is open to experiencing it with me would be great.
I have no great expectations from this but at the minimal I hope to expand my pretty non-existent gay network of friends and acquaintances.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I can at times be guilty of overextending myself and if so, I am usually enjoying it. I have recently started my own business that keeps me busy enough but I also teach and work independently with children on varying spectrums periodically throughout the year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good with people (especially children), cooking, being honest and board games (well some games).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- my glasses
- my cheeks
- I smile a lot
- my confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big fan of the library and book stores. I generally read about two books a week and I just finished Cloud Atlas (good book) and I'm reading House of Hades and starting The Reason I Jump now. Some of my all time favorites are: To Kill a Mockingbird, The Great Gatsby, The Ender's Game series, Harry Potter series and The Giver (I also still love Where The Wild Things Are)

Spotify has on occasions been my best friend, I love country, alternative, pop and R&B music.

Some of my top shows are Suits, Grey's Anatomy, Glee, Law and Order UK, The Good Wife, The Big Bang Theory and I am thinking about trying out Breaking Bad...there are a few others filling up my DVR as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A book
Bottled or filtered water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and all that I would like it to entail. At the moment the top of the list includes my agency, marketing strategies and now where I will be for Christmas. Plus I am always thinking about my next trip outside of the country, Vienna and Iceland here I come!...Hopefully
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I wish I could say that my Fridays are full of fun and debauchery...well maybe no so much debauchery. Still, my Fridays generally tend to be low key. I would like to liven them up a bit. Help!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wouldn't really share a secret on here. However, I am pretty forthcoming with stories when I have good company and a drink in hand.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are the least bit interested. We can start with a message and see what comes of it. It could be a chat, a few drinks, friendship or more. I am open to the possibilities and if are you too, then that's a start.