Intelguy_83
35 Birmingham, AL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Intelguy_83
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am in the process of moving back home to Alabama so I am looking to meet some people and have a good time. I'm pretty laid back and easy to talk to. I enjoy reading, sports, movies, pretty much everything.

I have a great job as a Network Engineer that I love. When I'm not stuck in my office though you can find me out at a beach playing volleyball all day long on the weekends during the summer. I keep extremely busy during the week playing any sport I can which currently is indoor soccer. Other than that I just take one day at a time and make the best of it.

I'm looking for a woman who is already happy in life and doesn't need me to complete herself. It would be great for her to have her own hobbies and interest and then our own mutual shared interests. She would need to be thin or fit with her shape. I simply am not attracted to larger women. Trust and security is an important factor as well. If you have had issues with previous boyfriends cheating on you and bring that over then we won't work. I've never cheated on a significant other or give them cause to speculate. I can't deal with paranoid or insecure partners. I'm also not a fan of mean people. I'm looking for a woman with a kind heart who wants to date and get to know me before getting all way to serious. I recently jumped into a serious relationship without taking the time to become best friends first I'm not in favor of doing that again.

If you think you fit what I am looking for and you want to date a decent, funny and charming guy that has a great career and a lot of things going for him, then shoot me a message and lets talk :)
What I’m doing with my life
Living it!
I’m really good at
Having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am, I guess. I never asked anyone before so I have no clue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tom Clancy, Psych, Numbers, ST-TNG, Walking Dead, How I meet your mother, Game of thrones, Big Bang Theroy, Any of RA Salvatores books, all types of music and I eat at Subway often.
The six things I could never do without
My family
Friends
Light
Laughing
Music
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
small things I can do to better myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or chilling at home watching movies
You should message me if
You feel like having a decent conversation
More