Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IntelliDream

26 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pretty easy going and chilled out most of the time. I like to get up and out of the house whether it be hiking, swimming, Frisbee golf, playing soccer or just anything that keeps me from wasting my days away. I like people with and exceptional sense of humor, good communication skills, interesting stories, new perspectives, ambitions but most important a sense of drive.
What I’m doing with my life
Just hired on with Intel while I finish my last two years of Electrical Engineering at UT. After I get my Masters and PE license I plan on starting an engineering firm but this is just a dream for now!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, eating ridiculous amounts of food, road cycling, doing things I don't want to, moving heavy objects, setting up complicated unassembled furniture, finding a good documentary, studying for exams, reading emotions... Maybe more!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Currently reading House of Leaves

Movies: Step Brothers, This is the End, Pineapple Express, Knocked Up, Get him to the Greek, Wedding Crashers, Anchorman, Billy Madison, Blow, Forks over Knives, Love and other Drugs, Zeitgeist, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, The Book of Eli, Django Unchained, The Dark Knight, The Other Guys, Conair (weird right) and many more lol.

Shows: No TV! But I watch a lot of documentaries and TED talks

Music: I'll just give genres or we'd be here all day. Alternative, Indie, Vocal trance, Rap, R&B. Not a huge fan of country. I am always looking for new stuff and I love swapping music with people.

Food: Stir-fry, Sushi, Spaghetti with a really hearty red sauce, Mac-n-Cheese with grilled chicken, Pizza (every kind), Ribs, Brisket, Spinach, Avocados, extra-crunchy peanut butter (obsessed), ceviche, hummus, fresh baked bread, ok I'll just admit I'm in love with cooking food.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, the internet, happiness, food and a good stiff drink!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future! Or did I do my homework right? How little social time I have now that I'm in school again. Why people are so opposed to talking in an elevator.
On a typical Friday night I am
East 6th, friends house or at home
chillin because I like alone time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think you are cool