Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IntelligentGa

36 F Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work hard and I play hard. I enjoy the simple things in life and enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I am a very outgoing, honest and down to earth woman. I love to travel and explore new places, people and cultures. I love SPORTS..not only love the games but also know the games! I am very fun loving and love to smile! I am very ambitious, dedicated and determined. God is the head of my life and I carry His joy with me! I am totally a lot more than the words above..I dare you to find out more.
What I’m doing with my life
I am living life to the fullest! I live each day one at a time and approach life as glass half full. I enjoy life each and every day and the people that are in my life.

I do Research for a Consumer Goods company and enjoy improving the lives of people with the products that I touch.

I am very active in my church and in my community. I find pride in serving God and giving back to others.
I’m really good at
Public speaking and making people feel comfortable in any situation. I have a way with people and children and spread joy to everyone I come in contact with. I have a great sense of humor and can put a SMILE on YOUR face!

I am a great dancer, cook and shopper (my sevices have been requested by many). I am great at organizing events and planning parties.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beautiful smile and winning personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: The Bible, The Bluest Eye
Favorite Movie: The Color Purple, Love and Basketball, You've Got Mail, Enough
Favorite Show: Jeopardy, Secret Life of an American Teenager, Scandal, Law & Order SVU
Music: R&B, Gospel, Rap
Favorite Food: Seafood, Italian, and Asian (Chinese and Thai)
The six things I could never do without
God and Faith
Family
Friends
Cell Phone
TV
Passport
Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My purpose..Am I fulfilling the purpose that God has destined for me. How to help others by using my God given gifts.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on the Friday: It can vary from going to a concert, going to a happy hour with friends and then coming home to relax and meditate on the week and preparing for my weekend, or a weekend getaway!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of dogs! I am an open book and willing to share most things..
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You find me interesting and want to get to know me better. :-)