Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IntelligentHippy

23 M Boulder, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Latin (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a nerdy, smart kind of guy. I may come off as a little shy and derpy, but ultimately I am a nice, accepting guy who believes that everyone is different in some way. Originally from South Dakota, I've found Colorado to be a secondary home. I am a recent college graduate (although I am still taking the last four classes online) with a major in history and minor in political science. I like video games, books, writing stories, tennis, bowling, and food. I am also an extreme music nut: I listen to almost every genre except rap and a lot of country (country-rock, however, does not count, because I do like that genre).
What I’m doing with my life
I hope to become an accomplished polymath (someone who specializes in various subjects). I also make videos on YouTube.
I’m really good at
History, music, geography, literature, video games, soccer, bowling (adequate average), crossing my legs, and trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long hair and smile, I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Educational books (language, history, science), world atlases, Harry Potter, Mark Twain, Charles Dickens, Edgar Allan Poe, Thomas Pynchon, and lately I've been delving into George R.R. Martin and J.R.R. Tolkien.

Movies: Harry Potter, Disney (especially The Lion King), Pixar, Ice Age, Shrek, The Matrix, National Treasure, How to Train Your Dragon, Pirates of the Caribbean, Star Wars, what have you.

Shows: Doctor Who, old Britcoms (like Monty Python, Fawlty Towers, Are You Being Served?, etc.), Futurama, South Park, The Simpsons, Star Trek, I Love Lucy, The Bob Newhart Show, I Dream of Jeannie, old cartoons from the 60s-90s, Spongebob SquarePants, Monk, That 70's Show, Game of Thrones, Fargo, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, The Killing, Lost, The Walking Dead

Music: Classic rock, alternative rock, classical, jazz, Celtic, world music, bluegrass, soul, funk. I can listen to mostly anything if I am in the mood for it.

Food: Italian, Mexican, Asian, anything that doesn't have meat. I also have a sweet tooth, so I will like anything sweet like ice cream and candy. I also have an addiction to popcorn.
The six things I could never do without
Video games, TV, music, YouTube (I do that too!), family, kindness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Creative ideas for my stories, music, what to plan out for YouTube, politics, philosophical stuff, what to say (I stammer sometimes), and the future (Yoda-style).
On a typical Friday night I am
At home. I need to go out to the Pearl Street Mall a little more.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
- If you're sweet and nice
- If you would like to be friends (I am not really that serious right now)
- Think you are nerdy
- Like what you see on my profile
- Over 70% match and only less than 30% an enemy
- If you like animals
- If you are liberal
- No nude photos of yourself. That easily turns me off
- Accepting of people, whether they're shy or not