Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Inthecity4157

31 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An easygoing and simple person with a full time job with the city and county. I was born and raised in San Francisco. When I am not at work, I like staying active, exercising and eating out at restaurants, spending time at family gatherings, and traveling when I have the time. Alot of people are not aware that I am half Chinese and half Japanese.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and occasional trips to Vegas:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest and straightforward with what I am thinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Anything with superheroes or comedies in it. I also like sci-fi and scary movies if you are brave enough to watch them with me:)

Music: I love all kids of music, pop, rock, rap, R&B, Jazz, Electronic and Country.

Food: I am a major foodie and I love eating above all else! I have eaten at many restaurants in and around San Francisco and I equally enjoy a 5 star restaurant as much as a casual restaurant. I love trying new things and cuisines, however if I had to choose a couple of favorite types it would be Italian and American. I also love Japanese as well.

Another thing is when I am not at work I enjoy watching sports and am an avid fan of football and basketball games. I love that my current job allows me to watch games because I am off on Sundays and Mondays which is perfect!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Water
3. Phone
4. Job
5. Internet
6. Blue Bottle Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to be in 30 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out. Unwinding after a long day at work with a Netflix movie. On Sundays, watching football and basketball games. On weekends I am spending time with family and also going to the vacation home in Napa about every other week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that personality is more important than physical appearance although being physically beautiful can obviously go a long ways as well:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want to know more.
- You love eating and or want to meet up and talk over some coffee.
- You like going to Warriors and or Giants games.