Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Burlington, VT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 7:59am
Open relationship
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Working on University
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A bit about me. Lived in Burlington and in the Burlington area for a long time. I enjoy it here quite a lot. With all my time here I have a lot of favorite places to go and be, and am most at home in the outdoors. I rock climb, hike, ski (a lot), paddle, bike, wild forage for medicine and food, and do various other things outside. On the flipside of this, there is nothing quite like a nice relaxing time at home on the porch or beach, or just watching a movie. I'm a bit of a food geek too and like to combine great food and good beer with pretty much all of the above, or just appreciate them in the moment whenever that may be. Looking for a person or people to come enjoy some of these things with me and if anything more grows then that could be lovely.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in retail at a place that lets me do all of those outdoor things for a lot cheaper than most people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Motivating to do anything outside, being a friend, helping people, knowing my limits. and knowing when I'm wrong
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bright blonde hair, my beard, and my outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most things by Edward Abbey, Gary Snyder, Allen Ginsberg, Milan Kundera, and a few others...well many others, those are just the first that came to mind and most recent. Top 3 movies would be Easy Rider, A Clockwork Orange, and Pan's Labyrinth, though I do strangely like some horror. I listen to a very wide range of music from Tool to reggae to hip-hop to folk and love it all, especially seeing it live. I take pride in making good food and love going to have someone make it for me too, though my favorites are probably shellfish and good sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends, my dog, music, rock to climb on, water to swim in (and drink too I suppose), good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cheap art, climbing, impending economic collapse and the glorious age it could bring
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then playing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to get the last word in when having a dirty or downright inappropriate conversation and can definitely offend some of those around me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun