Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Intothebrink

25 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Kind of hard describing yourself without sounding cliche, but here goes. As to what I do for a living, I'm an Electronics Technician. The basics of my work is repairing radar/comms equipment. I'm a very down to earth guy who just wants to enjoy himself with the people he cares about. My sense of humor is very welcoming, I can see the humor in just about everything. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm passionate about my work, and honest in how I feel. I love just relaxing with my friends, be it just watching TV, lifting weights, playing pool, or having coffee and talking about whatever comes to mind. My attitude is that you can do anything that you want as long as you have the drive to see it through.

The person I'm looking for is kind-hearted and passionate about what they do. A person with a good sense of humor, open to new things. But at the same time, you never know who you'll click with, so it isn't like you can just hash out a diagram of who is right for you until you meet them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards my associates while full-time in the military. By the time this enlistment is over I'm aiming to have made it as an officer. When I come out I should have my bachelors towards electronics engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, drawing, cooking. I pick up new ideas very quickly, and I love to learn and experiment. I'm also damn good at what I do in my field.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Angels and Demons. I enjoy many Mangas.

Some of my favorite movies, The Rescuers Down Under, We're Back, Beauty and the Beast, The Lord of the Rings (Trilogy), The Rocky Horror Picture Show, The Nightmare Before Christmas, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Pirates of the Carribean (first one).

Some shows I enjoy, South Park, The Walking Dead, Squidbillies, Trigun, One Piece, Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood, Robot Chicken, Thunder cats. For music, I love Jazz, Metal, Country, some hip hop, rock.

I love japanese and indian food, I'll try just about anything though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, good food, a chance to learn, physical activity, sun-shine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future stuffs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a new friend, or for a more romantic relationship.