Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Intow13

53 F Wichita, KS

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 39–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a young 51 years old who enjoys most activities outdoors. I enjoy jogging hiking, water sports I like all sports and watch football on Sundays in the fall/winter with a pot of chili cooking! I played soccer in high school and college. I participate in half marathons. I have gone skydiving twice amd most of my ,"Bucket List" includes outdoor activities. I am rarely still unless I am with my special someone at home relaxing. I enjoy going to the movies, plays....theatre
I like to cook but enjoy that more with someone in the kitchen who enjoys it too!
There is much more but this is my brief summary. ;))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In transition in my career and wanting to move from Dallas to Wichita.

Taking one day at a time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making ppl feel welcome, appreciating ppl, giving compliments!

Staying busy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes

My crooked little smile ;)

My ability to make ppl feel comfortable
That I am open minded and accepting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Bio`s....Katherine Hepburn, Ronald Reagan, Sports Magazines

Movies- Classics, Bourne series, Shawshank Redemption, Rudy, Catch Me If U Can, Hoosiers, Animated movies, Action, and too many others to list here.

Shows- TV, CSI, Criminal Minds, Without A Trace, are a few.

Music- R and B, Country, Blues, Jazz, Pop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Health
My two dogs Lexi and Zoe
My family and friends
My independence
Love and passion in my relationship
Massages, pedi mani
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next journey in life takes me. Where my soul mate is???
Finding happiness and experiencing joy, love, passion, compatibility with my soon to be man! ;))
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With family, friends, watching a movie at home, relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing until I know u better and have ur trust.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u find my profile intetesting and would like to chat further.