Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Intrepid1985

29 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an active guy. I am doing personal training, volleyball and trying to find time to run and rock climb when I can.

I enjoy talking to people who are witty, expressive and opinionated but not judgemental (does that even exist?).

Shows like Archer are amazing because they have that right amount of edge and pitch perfect banter. I may not get all of the references, but I love the environment in which it takes place. Basically, I wish my everyday could be as witty as that...

I love music but have probably settled into my tastes (see below) which is good but I am still trying to find my "next" Radiohead, Smiths or Coldplay... always chasing that feeling but I haven't found it yet.

I work as an administrator in my family's company. It's a great starting point to a career and am eager to learn as much as possible from it.

I am interested in many things tech
Also, an INTJ - How you like me now?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working the 9-5 grind

Fitness/Running/Volleyball

Currently trying to improve my skating

Learning the Ukelele

Learning "Life on Mars?"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out the chords to a song

Being a good ear
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people dig my glasses right now.. thoughts?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading: NYT mag. Self-improvement lit/psychological lit.

Movies: Royal Tannenbaums, Life Aquatic.. Best of Youth, LOTR, Metropolitan, About a Boy, Good Will Hunting...

Shows: Archer, How to Make it in America, Arrested Development, Louie, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Suits

Music: Radiohead, The Smiths, Arcade Fire, REM, David Bowie, Coldplay, Elliott Smith, Of Montreal, Sloan, Deerhoof, Grizzly Bear, Beatles, Tool, The New Pornographers, The Killers, Nirvana, The Kinks, Beck, Destroyer, Junior Boys...

Food: Breakfast Cereal, Lasagna, Mediterranean, Sushi, Pho, any kind of noodle soup.. Chinese, Pad Thai!!! Italian, Hummus, pomegranate

Games: FF7, FF Tactics, Shadow of the Collosus, Metal Gear Series, Super Smash Brothers, Mario Bros (1,2,3 and super mario bros.), Super Bomberman, Katamari Damacy...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sense of Independence
Music
Learning
Internet
Laughter
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Career/Life Moves
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the stuff I probably could have done earlier in the week.

Dinner with the family

Going out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You know that sound the tap makes when you turn the water back on?? Freaks me out every time...

I am one of those people who have next to zero tolerance when it comes to drinking... I am not ashamed by it but I do wish sometimes that I had a little more breathing room than I currently do. I am not a huge drinker but I'd like to just be able to enjoy it without having to constantly worry about going overboard.. Is that too much to ask?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think hanging out with a smart, funny, patient, and authentic guy would be something you would want to do!