Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Mountain View, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 12
Asian, Pacific Islander
Seeing Someone
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Tagalog (Fluently)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing whatever feels good. I'm having a bit of fun before I get serious and feel like taking the next big step professionally and/or academically.

Workin' on mah fitnessss.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Treating my friends and family right, finding really awesome places to eat, baking tasty goodies, dreaming about traveling to far off corners of the world, running in heels, laying the snarkasm on thick, and basking on the beach. Don't let the stilettos fool you, doesn't mean I can't trek through the woods or throw down for a wrestling match.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can tell me that if we ever decide to meet up :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"Somebody to Love" is highly appropriate for this venue I suppose (and also happens to be one of my favorite songs).

Give me that soouuulll baby.

Also 90s ballads.

(P.S. If you thought I was referring to the J. Beebs version of this song, please shoot yourself in the foot because that is an egregious error.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Cafes that serve delicious pastry and coffee
-My friends
-A good belly laugh
-Something to strive for
-A rockin' pair of heels
-Nights in with delicious food surrounded by good friends, conversation and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I can improve it to make me a happier, better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
May be up to any number of things; i.e. concocting a delicious dinner with friends, playing a video game, dancing in the city, watching a movie, jetting off to a weekend getaway - you get the picture. I keep a schedule, but I pretty much just go with the flow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to get to know me better to be privy to any of that information ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you're not a jerk
-If you can teach me how to salsa, or you would like a partner with whom to learn
-If you think you can keep me on my toes in mind and body ;)
-You've got a sense of humour
-You want a new climbing buddy at Planet Granite!
-You've got the balls to do so
-You think you we can jive together and you would like to go out on a fun date :)