Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InvadingAlien

24 M Richmond, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:46pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self summaries are difficult, mainly because any idea that I have of myself may not seem accurate to any other given individual. We all see each other differently, do while I may think that I'm being honest, you might have an opposing idea as to my "self summary."

Presently, I work full time in the finance industry while taking a short break from college to ensure that I have myself together before dropping the big bucks at university. I graduated from John Tyler with an associates in business administration. Ultimately, the plan is to go to University of Richmond to finish up with a degree in risk management /accounting.

And that's me in a nutshell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The long and short of it? I'm working to better myself and provide for a good future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
That's a good question. I'm honestly not sure... I know that I'm a good listener, and yes, I actually listen and don't just pretend to. haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The beard, maybe? Even though it's not very distinguished. Or that I have the ability to look quite dapper when either the mood strikes me or I have to (for work).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Stranger, the 33 Strategies of War, the 48 Laws of Power, the Hitchhiker's Guide series, Gravity's Rainbow...
Movies: Tombstone, Lawless, Men in Black, Fifth Element, Glengarry Glen Ross, Boiler Room...
Shows: Breaking Bad, Banshee, Big Bang Theory...
Music: Justice, David Guetta, VNV Nation, Rammstein, Korn, Slipknot, The Magnetic Fields (for shits and giggles) anything electronic, techno, house, or metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A job, a car, money, music, something to live for, and something to do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I doing here? By "here," I don't mean OKCupid, either. Just... I don't know. What's my place in life? What am I cut out to do?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing a whole lot of anything. Likely sitting out on the patio at Starbucks with a friend of mine, having a cup of coffee and taking about whatever comes to mind. ... I'm so exciting, aren't I?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This will probably sound stupid, but that I'm going to find a screenshot of my profile or one of my messages show up on the OKCupid subreddit one day.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're bored. Or if I message you first! It's always nice to hear back from someone.