Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InventfulySweet

25 M Anaheim, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
To describe myself simply I'm a kind, sweet, caring, funny, entertaining, engaging, whimsical, flirty, thoughtful(in a big way), optimistic to the point of almost being annoying (true story), honestly knows what he wants, and willing shows feelings and affection...Sports-fanatic. Oh wait we are talking about dating?
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished college a year or two ago (Jesus it was two years ago), been considering going back for a graduates degree (in Game Theory, feel free to ask about it). But for now I am happily living on my own and supporting myself and slowly building up my apartment (getting a table was a good start haha).
I’m really good at
Hmmm let me think:
1.) Remembering random facts (especially when it comes to sports) or things people say from god knows how long ago.
2.) Dancing to Merengue, Banda, Cumbias (okay maybe not really good but I would say pretty good and would love to have a dance partner to help me get better (or we both can get better at it together))
3.) Playing pool, racquetball (especially), bowling, cooking, baking, bbqing, random manly things, and being tall?
The first things people usually notice about me
-My fun and humorous conversations (so I've been told)
-My eyes (and so I've been told a lot)
-Confidence (just a guess on this, no sources yet to confirm haha)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything written by Lee Child, Several others I can't think of and 100 mistakes that changed history (a quick and interesting read)
Shows: Once Upon a Time, Walking Dead (big Zombie anything guy), How I Met Your Mother, Greys Anatomy and a few others.

Music: Anything but country? I have a lot of Trance and house but I've been looking to branch out to other genres outside EDM for a while (any suggestions?)

Food: Oh don't get me started...damn now I'm hungry. Guess I'll go cook up a steak.
The six things I could never do without
Football
My friends & Family (I haven't mentioned them yet but I love them to death, yes even my friends! Don't tell them though)
Pizza (but with pepperoni or it's not pizza!)
Music
Clothes? (or should I go for a tv....)
Tortilla chips (some people are addicted to crack, as for me, my addiction comes in a packaged bag and is on sale too much for my own good haha)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what things I want to do and 1,000 other things about the world and beyond.

Also have random funny thoughts moments that get me to chuckle (occasionally out loud) probably making me look crazy to everyone around me. But they were too good to hold in!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
-out with friends (if the bat sign works)
- at home enjoying a good movie or show
- or out on an adventure of my own (haven't done it in a while but they are always fun to have!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been catfished before....

I have never smoked. It's a personal choice, doesn't bother me if you do.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-if you found yourself laughing the whole time as you read my profile.
- You are looking for someone that is sweet and kind and so much more
- You are looking for someone to build a long term relationship with (sorry I'm not here for: a friends with benefits or let's just text and never meet!)
- A fellow sports fan! (especially if it is football and/or basketball)
- You are looking for someone that wants to meet you and take you out on a fun date (not just a typical dinner and a movie)
- and finally someone that you can talk to on the phone at the end of day or when you need someone to talk to.