Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InventorMike

32 M Wheat Ridge, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish, Japanese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My days are filled with warmth, love and music. I run all the steps at Red Rocks 5 times a day as exercise and then listen to concerts. When the season is over I go with my friends and snowboard in Winter park. My downtime is filled with playing with my daughter,cooking meals, role playing games, dancing and art.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for Denver Public Schools it is rewarding work in a supportive environment. If you need a job that pays 15 an hour send me a message and I can get you hooked up as long as you can pass a background check. One of my great joys is helping friends get set up with worms and mushroom mycelium. We make yards and barren places into self sustaining multilevel ecosystems. What could be better to leave to my small one than a huge food forest?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others and then talking with them. I am fascinated by watching people grow and recognizing the changes as we get better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you are a woman and you see me I get a lot of needing something heavy moved.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Malcom Gladwell's 4 novels
Jim Butcher's Dresden Files
Nate Silver signal and the noise
Mindfulness in plain English
Shows:
I am an unrepentant dork. My tastes include things like Dr Who, Joss Whedon's work, and Ted Talks, I like uplifting anime and read online comics like Order of the Stick, XKCD, Oglaf and Shortpacked.
Music;
I work the ADA vans at Red Rocks so I love the setting and after the shows have started I get to listen to most bands that come there. My favorites are Reggae and Jam bands.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why my daughter gets more awake when you read her napping house. But falls asleep the instant you play Bohemian Rhapsody
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Red Rocks working my downtime is more Sundays and we clean the house and do projects.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I recognize at least one Weird Al song identifies me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to or just want to chat I am pretty sure a lot of the people on here use it like a poke'dex.