Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Investing007

38 M Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very outgoing and spontaneous. I like traveling, going to art galleries, museums, wine tastings, plays, watching the sunset, and going out to dinner. I love watching movies and decorating my place that I just bought. I also enjoy hanging with good friends and my family.
I'm tired of the bar dating scene and really want to find the right person to spend quality time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am in financial services. I would like to open up my own business in the next year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I always keep in touch with my friends, usually daily. I consider myself to be a very postive person. I'm not particular about religion, but I feel one must believe in something outside of themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very outgoing, tall, and I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are investment books and non fiction, "The 4-Hour Workweek"-Expanded and Updated by Timothy Ferriss, "Catch Me If You Can" by Frank W. Abagnale, and "The Geography of Bliss" by Eric Weiner, Movies-"Slumdog Millionaire", "American Beauty", "Wedding Crashers", "Dead Poet Society", "Shawshank Redemption." As for music, I love Queen, Tom Petty, Billy Joel, and a little bit of Ray Charles. I love NPR, talk radio, 88.1 FM and listen to it daily!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, love, family, good friends, cell phone, water and good healthy food! (I know that is seven, just could not narrow it down to six, lol!!! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job, the weekend coming up, and fun projects that I am doing with my friends and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with good friends, I love to dance or see a good band play. Sometimes I'll go to a nice restaurant in Baltimore, watch an interesting movie (with popcorn!), read an interesting book, google interesting facts, and share a fine bottle of wine and plate of cheese with someone exciting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use Pert Plus.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about finding someone to get to know better and see where it goes and if the chemistry is not there, I am sure friendship could be in the cards! :)