Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Invey

48 F Burlington, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 42–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Content female who loves to laugh. I enjoy being and doing things with the person I am seeing. I don't want to grow old alone. I am looking for someone special, the man of my dreams. Someone who can provide and protect. I a person who needs time touch and attention . We are where we are becouse of the choices we have made, let's only continue to get better and better every day in every way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making a living from what I do.
Making a life from what I give.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at doing things for others.
People will forget what you said.
People will forget what you did.
But people will never forget
How you made them feel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to laugh and try to make them laugh.
This is important to me. Along with other things that could be menchoned but it's hard fore to sound like I'm bragging on my self.
To each his own opinion. If we were to meet you could see what appeals to you most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book-Bible
Movie-Pretty Woman
Music-About any but sad country
Food-Itilian or Greek
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't do without the Lord, family and the rest I supose I would adjust, adapt and over come.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things could be.
Goals & Dreams
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night torches flaiming in my hammock.
It's tricky getting on the hammock, would you hold it for me?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private I can't tell you, yet. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me simply if you read this and would like to know more about me.