Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Poway, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:56pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Jason and I'm a lively 31 year old born and bred here in SD. The basics about me: I have a job I like, a condo I own, a passion for improving my fitness, and desire to see and experience many many things in this world--I like to say I'll try just about anything once! I've done a lot of traveling lately to places like the south pacific, all over Europe, Australia, and across the US. It'd be nice to have somebody to share the adventures with and be a partner in crime of sorts and I'm definitely at a point in my life where I'd like to form a lasting and meaningful relationship with someone. Most of all what I'm looking for is someone to connect with, spend quality time with, and have fun with! If you're adventurous, worldly, intelligent, and have a good sense of humor, inquire within!

A couple dating factoids/disclaimers about me:

--I'm on-time wherever I go
--My word is my bond. When I give it, I don't back off of it.
--I come from a stable family of 4 where I learned that hard work pays off and that anything worth doing is worth doing right.
--I'm unselfish and will gladly give up my own needs for the those of my friends, family, or those I care about.
--I always hold the door open for women.
--I'm not terribly religious but respect people who are as long as they don't proselytize to me.
--I believe that getting outside of your comfort zone in life makes you grow as a person and gives you a greater appreciation for things which has caused me to become pretty adaptable.
--I have a bucket list goal to set foot on all seven continents.
--I know when to use candor and when to use discretion--I won't lie to you, but will always empathize with those that I care about.
--I'm emotionally generous and a good listener.
--I can cook, albeit only modestly well--still a work in process.
--I have no tattoos or piercings, but have played with the idea of perhaps getting inked lately.
--I'm easy going and I can't even recall the last time I lost my temper at someone.
--I'm patient but don't like playing games when it comes to dating.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aside from CrossFitting and working (which probably take up the vast majority of my time), I'm an avid skiier, am in the middle of reading the Game of Thrones series, and find traveling to be one of my favorite things to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm intelligent and have vast amounts of useless trivial knowledge that my friends like to remind me about. You want me on your bar trivia team.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wit and sarcasm, generally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones, Dexter, The League, It's Always Sunny, South Park, and an ever changing diversity of music on Pandora/Spotify.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'll keep it simple:

My passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next great vacation to some far-off corner of the world!