Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InvisbleUnicorn

33 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 29, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, I'm InvisibleUnicorn. I spend most of my time traveling. You might think that that would make it easy to meet people but it's exactly the opposite with girls. They all want to have known you for a while before dating which is completely impossible if you don't stay in one place. I'm honest, loyal, intelligent, athletic, courageous, and adventurous and am seeking the same. I'm definitely looking for a permanent soul mate and am seeking true romance, someone to walk down the beach holding hands with, someone to share stories and experiences with, someone to love and be loved by. Someone that wants too spend the rest of their life out having fun, learning new things and following their dreams instead of "growing up" or "settling down". I'm willing to devote my heart and soul to that person when and if she and I cross paths. So if you think you're it, or if you share one or more of my hobbies and just want to be friends, give me a yell. See you later-----InvisbleUnicorn

I am Adventurous, Analytical, and Persistant
What I’m doing with my life
Financial stuff: Real estate Securities trading Athletic Stuff: Traveling, hiking, cycling, backpacking,skiing, snowboarding, Miscellaneous Stuff: cooking, writing,video games, (particularly original nintendo, sega genesis, and playstation one) board games,manga,photography. Continued study of all things related to the earth especially: botany,geology,meteorology,geography, biology,chemistry,physics,astronomy,and ecology. I'm also interested in technology including bicycles,cars,computersand various other electronics. Social Stuff: Psychology, making new friends whenever possible.
I’m really good at
Most of the things listed above.
The first things people usually notice about me
How should I know? They're the ones noticing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a vegetarian A real one----anything that doesn't move under it's own power. cheese is one of my favorite foods. I read a lot of manga. In no particular order: Inuyasha,Bleach, Flame of Recca, Negima, Yu Yu Hakushu, Ragnarok, P.H.D. Buzo Renkin, Elemental Gelade, Black Cat, Mar, Rurouni Kenshin, Fate Stay Night, Outlaw Star, and others. Music---Anything but Country (whining and glorification of being unsophisticated) or Rap----(bitching and glorification of selling drugs and killing people).
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and friends
2.. Travel----the ability to go where I please.
3. Information (books, manga, science, and physical information about the world)
4. Music----It's along way across Texas in the middle of the night.
5. Good Food. ---Who wants to eat crap!
6. Technology----Gadgetry that makes life on the road work. (Bicycle, car, frame pack, computer, cell phone, camera, various other items.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why things are the way they are and how they got to be that way. Assorted fiction I've read. Various fantastic things of my own design. The scientific processes going on around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have two lives, therefore two answers. 1. Traveling---I'm probably asleep because I get up a half hour before dawn and start my day at first light because I spend most of my time either hiking or riding my bicycle (Max bike trip so far: 4250 miles). If I am up it's buying food or doing map work to figure out where exactly I'll be in the next few days. I have a general route when I leave but I make up the details as I go along. In parts of the world with short days or in winter all of this work is done at night. 2. Regular life---Hanging out with friends someplace, conducting some kind of research for a future project, reading, or playing video games. (My nights are very interchangeable---Friday isn't that significant)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is something I wrote above.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
1. You share any of my hobbies and are looking for company or a hiking, biking etc. partner. 2. You think you might be my soul mate. 3. You're looking for a good picture of a cactus.