Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InviteOnly

31 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–47
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:11pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
_.-~*NO SINGLE MALES - NO EXCEPTIONS*~-._

We regularly throw meet-ups and large scale events for people in the open relationship community.

Visit our site for info about our community and our next few events:
www.InviteOnlyParties.com

I am a bisexual female in an open relationship with my husband. We are into adding females and other couples into our sex life however we NEVER PLAY SEPARATELY so please not this before writing us. We're looking for friendship and more with people who are confident, considerate and genuine. We're into chill nights at the house, a casual bar throwing darts, dining at a new restaurant or closing out a club dancing to some great music. During the warm months we LOVE outdoor activities.

We are VERY attracted to couples and ladies who actually make an effort to hang out with us as we will for them. It's a two way street and we believe that whole heartedly. We also love actively flirting when we hang out. This can be adjusted to comfort levels of all parties and based on the environment we're in, but the flirt is very important to both of us. If you like us, let us know and we'll definitely do the same.

***I (The female) have been getting into girls more lately and would love to find a bi girl to play with me and my husband. I really appreciate a person (guy or girl) who knows the difference between being flirty and being pushy.***

If you'd like to know more send us a note, ya never know ;)

Her 5'1" 106# Bi
Him 5'10" 175# Straight.

_.-~*NO SINGLE MALES - NO EXCEPTIONS*~-._
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
She is working a job she absolutely loves
He runs two businesses and loves the freedom of being self employed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything we set our minds to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Her: Depends which direction I'm facing ;)
Him: For the past year since he's been working out, his butt!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying with a small and sometimes very large group of sexually charged friends who love a good time and love to get down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We're swingers ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a you are an in shape full-swap couple who loves good friendship and great sex with no hang ups. That, or someone who has questions about this lifestyle. We have a huge group of friends in the community and love helping couples get started.