Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ionnis

25 M Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fairly straight forward. I don't have much guile unless we are playing poker. I enjoy hanging out with friends and trying new things. I'm not fond of talking about myself unless people ask me questions. I can be a perfectionist when it comes to what I say and do, however i never demand perfection from anyone else. I am fond of strong personalities and diverse groups.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working at Medieval Times doing sound and lighting, I game with friends when I have the time, and I'm trying to keep in touch with old friends while making new ones.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, not taking things personally, and if you ask my friends getting things from high places.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, long dark hair, and whatever hat I feel like wearing that day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Among my favorites are
Books: The Dresden Files, The Codex Alera, Iron Warriors, The Everis Cale Trilogy, Game of Thrones
Movies: Star Wars, Serenity,
Food: Pasta of just about any shape
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order friends, family, books, walking space, good food, and spell check.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People and stories. Friends, family, and any character that i have running around in my head. Along with any drama that my friends are in the middle of, any book i have read recently, and any story i am thinking up at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working mostly, if not then trying to figure out what to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a rather private person, however I do enjoy questions both asking and being asked them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like chatting or asking questions. If you are strong willed and curious.