Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 F Flagstaff, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello Gentlemen! The first thing that you should know about me is that I make it a point to have a blast in my life. I love cooking and sharing a bottle of wine with friends or going out to some live music/theater/drinks/surprise me or anything outdoors is always wonderful in Flag (especially with this amazing weather we’ve been having!) I am always looking to experience new places, I've traveled all over the world and I feel it has challenged me in the best possible way (and given me some great stories!)

I’m usually on the lookout for something long term but I’m leaving in June so right now I would just love someone I can have some fun with. Help me enjoy the rest of my time here in this wonderful city! So let’s have a drink, or a dance, or laugh, and maybe if all goes well…a little more ;)

I have a deep, unshakable love and amusement for life, I never miss a laugh and I see every day as a menu of opportunity. I hope to meet someone kind hearted, fun and down to earth who's not afraid to be themselves. Looking forward to hearing from you, whoever you are. Happy 2014! Let’s make the most of it!
What I’m doing with my life
I am extremely excited to be teaching writing!
I’m really good at
being a good friend, writing, giving hugs, walking down beaches, eating great food, picking out great wine, smiling, enjoying the moment, kissing, making sushi, coming up with original disco moves!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am kind, down to earth, passionate and relaxed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For music it may sound strange but a really like it all except for some really hard core heavy metal or Goth
For movies: The Princess Bride, The Zero Effect, all the Die Hard movies, Stranger Than Fiction, Love and Other Drugs, When Harry Met Sally, Hot Fuzz, Shawn of the Dead, Under The Tuscan Sun, The Devil Wears Prada and a bunch more I can't think of
For books: Leaves of Grass, The Captains Verses, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Five Major Pieces of the Life Puzzle, The Lord of the Rings, The Poetry Of Robert Frost, Where the Sidewalk Ends....and many many more
Food...I love and will try anything but tofu and really spicy stuff.
The six things I could never do without
air, water, food, love, the arts, wine, coffee and sex
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating