Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IowaSquirrel

33 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
May 2, 2010
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I could best describe myself as a gaymer. I like playing computer and console games (though I am not particularly good at either). I also play World of Warcraft. Though, I'd rather be with real people than playing online.

I like anime, but I am not a fanatic. I am actually picky about the ones I'll watch. Anything by Miyazaki is good. Azumanga Daioh is also a favorite of my. Last Exile is pretty cool too. For more old school fans, Hunter x Hunter is awesome. I am currently watching Death Note.

While I am initially shy, I thrive on being around others and hate to be alone. Once I warm up to a person, I am open and honest. I try to stay optimistic and cheerful, though I do have a sarcastic side and a dry wit. Some of my friends describe me as "wacky." I admit, my thoughts do no always follow a linear pattern.

I enjoy going out, but I also enjoy staying in. I can be happy if I am just sitting the the same room with people I enjoy.

どういうことを言えばよいかな。ぼくはげーマ。ゲ�- ��- ��マと言うことはパソコンゲームが好きであるゲ�- ���- �。でも、実勢に人と時間を過ごすことのほうが好�- ��- 。

アニメが好きでも好きなアニメは稀少。

ぼくはシャイ。 シャイと言うか。 人に新しく会うとシャイけどその後不敵。友達の間�- ��- ��力を得る。

I am witty, warm, and wacky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to create a social life, though sometimes it is rough.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can speak Japanese. People say I am good at making them smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Making lists of favorites is extremely difficult for me, so I will list a few things I like, not necessarily is any order.

Books: Shogun, Cat's Cradle, The Death Gate Cycle, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, books about Abraham Lincoln, books about WW2, A Brief History of Time

Movies: Batman Begins, Star Wars, LotR, What about Bob?, A Christmas Story

Music: Yellowcard, Chicane, Garbage, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Scissor Sisters, Casada, Depeche Mode

Food: Pizza, sushi, spicy Chinese food (General Tso's Chicken ftw!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) My computer
3) Squirrels
4) My family
5) clean underwear
6) something funny to think about
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going and the nature of the universe. I am afraid of being alone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am not sure yet, hopefully having a meaningful social experience.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red is my favorite color for underwear.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to talk, or hang out. I am looking for friends.