Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ip13amf87

27 Menlo Park, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in the Midwest, lived on both coasts and abroad a few time and the Bay Area is my latest (and most permenant) stop.
Hoping to meet someone who is additive to my life experiences. Hopefully I can enrich your experiences as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying my best not to waste it.

Currently work in finance for a tech company, but I am usually contemplating more interesting pursuits.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Adaptation
- Carpentry and fabrication
- Being thoughtful of and attuned to others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, I've never met myself for the first time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Freakonomics, 1984, How to Win Friends and Influence People, Sound and the Fury, Beyong Good and Evil
Movies: Godfather I & II, Royal Tenenbaums, Donnie Darko, many documentaries
Shows: Arrested Development, Curb, 30 Rock, Shark Tank, Colbert, The Daily Show
Music: Beatles, Bob Dylan, Led Zeppelin, Edward Sharpe, Black Keys, Wale
Food: Almost anything (except mushrooms and cilantro)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People, nature, electronics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- My goals and plans
- New ideas
- Future-technologies
- Societal trends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Getting together with friends, dinner/cocktail parties
- Exploring the city
- Playing tennis or hiking
- Tinkering at TechShop
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry that my profile is somewhat devoid of content, I'd prefer to share most things about myself with only the women who care to know more, rather than the whole internet. And I prefer getting to know people face-to-face (see 'message me if').
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think having coffee with me in the future wouldn't be the worst way to spend a half-hour.