IradYoung
42 Santa Monica, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
IradYoung
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a very stressful job working in Intelligence Analysis for a government agency tracking bad people and bad groups trying to harm America. So when I'm not working, I enjoy a happy, fun life full of road trips, amazing new restaurants, concerts, gym, beach, traveling, entertaining friends for drinks and BBQ, etc.

While I have a very intense, passionate demeanor at work and on the soccer field (I am a former professional soccer player), my day to day personality is quite different and is best described by my internet Horoscope:

"Outgoing. Lovable. Spontaneous. Not one to mess with. Funny… Excellent kisser. EXTREMELY adorable. Loves relationships, and family is very important to an Aries. Aries are known for being generous and giving. Addictive. Loud. Always has the need to be ‘Right’. Aries will argue to prove their point for hours and hours. Aries are some of the most wonderful people in the world. 16 years of bad luck if you do not email this person."
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to LA from Fairfax, VA, but grew up in NY after my family immigrated from Israel. I love exploring LA. I want to plan road trips around Cali, Utah, Nevada, etc., and always looking for quality friends in my new life here for good food, good drinks, and fun adventures.
I’m really good at
Soccer, board games, turning casual nights out into fun, crazy events.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile since I smile a lot, or maybe my eyes. But if they're walking behind me, than I guess my ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Alchemist, 1000 Splendid Suns, Art of Racing in the Rain

Movies: Braveheart, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Snatch

Music: Love learning new music. Playlists can consist of U2, Frank Sinatra, Imagine Dragons, Sting, Phoenix.

Food: Sushi, Seafood, Tapas, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
Disposable toilet seat covers
Happiness
Vacations
Late night parking near my house.
Spontaneity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why is kale so popular in California?
On a typical Friday night I am
doing one of three things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once made my younger brother wear a baseball hat for a week so my parents wouldn't see the huge lump on his head from tackling him into the wall in our house.
You should message me if
you are fun, friendly, attractive, positive, happy, enjoy life, and live within driving distance. Of course good kisser is important too :)
More