Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Irene0502

30 F Slocomb, AL

My Details

Last Online
Jan 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh and joke around. People describes me as being witty, kind, lovable, and i have a big heart. Being a kid at heart is the way to be. It keeps you young I believe. Spending every moment enjoying life, family, and friends is what I try to do each day. You are not promised tomorrow so live each day as if it were your last. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am taking care of my kids the best I can and I pray everyday that God blesses us with our needs and stays in our hearts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself. I try to treat others as I would like to be treated. I realize though in this day and time you have to be tough at times but I always do so in a ladylike way.lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my upbeat personality. Most people say I never met anyone like you because I am happy and I try to find good in everything and everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a sucker for all romance novels such as Nora Roberts, Gone with the Wind.
Twilight saga, all Madea movies, Liar Liar and matter how many times I watch this I laugh as much as the first time watching it
I dont watch TV much I love being outside to watching movies.
Country, rock, pop, some rap (the old songs mostly)
Mexican, Southern homemade food (fried chicken, mashed taters and gravy, lima beans and homemade biscuits to cornbread
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My mom
my sisters
My brothers
My friends
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kind to people my kids will become. Or. How this world will be when they grow up. Or. What kind to shoes I wish I could wear lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Havin a dinner and a movie with my kids and as eat popcorn or ice cream (love these times)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not the best mother I wish I was.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a relationship possibly. I want a honest, kind, sweet, romantic at times, thoughful, and loves kids kind to man. If one exists that is lol. Just joking that last statement.