Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Irene1111

30 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
About myself.. I'm a friendly, fun loving, sensitive, shy, caring, individual. I can be a bit dorky, but I have an equally serious side.

When it comes to what kind of potential partner I'm looking for in my life.. I am looking for someone who is old fashioned, family oriented, honest, sincere, sensitive, considerate, responsible. Someone who shares common interests and christian values. I want someone to share lifes adventures with.
In my free time I like to Watch movies, Take my dog to the dog park, Bargain/ Antique shop, Hanging with close friends, and of course theirs Sight seeing/ Traveling which I love to do. I want to go to Disneyland again soon.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm not doing much at the moment for fun. I'm working full time helping to support my family at home. My mom has just graduated with her masters and my sister's a full time student, so for the moment I'm the head of house hold. I Love movies and often go out to the cheap $4 theaters when I can, I'm lucky that I live in an area that has several around.:) I go out on occasion to a bar with friends and maybe play pool. I like to stay in too and watch movies or maybe have a game night with my sister and her boyfriend.
I'm a bit of a night owl, however I'd like to go out more and find some more hobbies and interests. There's so much more I wanna try and not too many friends with the same interests, or are open to certain adventures such as trying snowboarding, zip lineing, four wheeling etc. It would be nice to find someone with this interest as well to travel and sightsee wiht me who's fun loving.
I’m really good at
Hmm.. I'll have to think about it. Off the top of my head I'd say. I'm good at being a friend. I have an understanding and easy going nature that likes to listen and help friends when they need to talk. Luckily I have just as good as friends. My best friend I think she's helped me and/or my family move 4 times in the last 5 or 6 years. Yikes right. I don't know why she doesn't hide from me or screen my calls lol. She's really awesome I have a great female best friend, but I'd really love to have a romantic connection with a male best friend. I'm just waiting for the right one for me to come along...
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. I'd like to say my smile.:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can't say I'm a big reader. I don't watch regular t.v. very much I don't have cable. I can only say I really don't like family guy, two and a half men, or south park their too crude for my tastes. I do like Criminal minds, CSI, Medium, House hunters international, Monk and just about anything that will make me laugh:) I love Movies! I love romantic comedies, comedies, classics, action/ adventure, thrillers, scary and a bit of drama, but I really do have to be in the mood for a drama. I'm not so much into sci-fi, but I do like the fifth element and a few other sci-fi movies though. I can't make a list of movies I love the list would take forever lol since I love movies so much nad have quite a collection.. I can say some of my favorite actors are.. Steve Martin, Jim Carey, and Sandra Bullock, and of course anything by Jane Austen:) I also love The Lord of the Rings series, Twilight and Harry Potter. As for shows or activities I like to go to dog shows, and the bite (wine tasteing festival) not every year though. I'd be more likely go to a country concert like Taylor Swift or Garth Brooks or an "easy listening" concert such as Celine Dion, Josh Groban, Adelle or Michael Buble before much else. As for food I love most food especially mexican, italian, american, pho. Music mostly mainstream, some country, and easy listening. I don't really like rap or much hip hop unless it's perhaps something on the radio I'd like to dance to or should I say attempt to dance to when I'm a bit more comfortable in my surroundings and whomever I'm with lol:).
The six things I could never do without
Hmm... Well aside from the necessities like food, shelter and water of course.. Family, Animals, Movies, Music, Good food, God Opportunities to see more of the world to have more adventures.:D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about the future, traveling more, doing more and meeting that special someone to share lifes adventures with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will know more as you get to know me:)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel you could be someone I'm looking for in a potential realtionship due to the information I've mentioned of what I'm looking for. Christian, between 26-34, non- smoker and someone who's never been married or has ever had any children. These are the basics and musts for me. Also if you are NOT playing games in any sense, but are serious and genuine about trying to find someone to share your life with:). Send me a message, so that I could look up your profile too:)