Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Irinazh

44 Saint Petersburg, Russia Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 20, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Seeing Someone
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am good at comunicating
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching, learning, thinking, enjoying even ordinary things
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hearing and understanding people needs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice, tactful
with good sense of humour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Russin and foreign classic literature
My favourite movie is "Piano" "Escape from Chausheng"
I like french singers Dalida, Aznavur
Coffee, fruit, cakes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, friends, relatives and fine weather at least twice a week
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future and my teaching plans
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
thinking of nice weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that sometimes I feel lonely
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are seeking a good friend