Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IrischesGlueck

26 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, my name is Bill. I have a husky which means the world to me. Also, I love sports with hockey and soccer being my favorite. That said, sorry but I'm not a Pens fan... moved here from Jersey so I'm a die hard Devils fan when it comes to hockey.
Anyway, I'm always up for trying new things. To name a few, I've gone skydiving, swam with sharks, and travel at any chance I get (and there is still so much to see!). In addition, I enjoy going out with friends or just relaxing at home with a movie.
Other than that, if you have a question feel free to leave a message.

Signed sincerely me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at an architecture firm, trying to achieve my goals, and just enjoying having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping friends out and other random stuff like having an Irish accent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well being from Jersey they typically notice my tan, spiked hair, and my huge muscles... >.>

In truth though, they probably notice that I'm on the thinner side, my blue eyes, and that when I shave I have a striking resemblance with Loki (<--and I'm actually being serious that statement). Also I have been told that people noticed my confidence right away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: 'The Great Gatsby' or the architecture book 'Yes is More'
*note, I do not really read though...

Movies: Friends with Benefits, Boondock Saints, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Thor, The Hunger Games, and Aladdin.

Shows: Game of Throne, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, and really whatever is on that peaks my interest at the time.

Music: The Airborne Toxic Event, Rise Against, Bloc Party, Of Monsters and Men, Goo Goo Dolls, and Three Days Grace.

Food: Pizza... Yeah I know, it’s boring, but I still love it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Outside of the essentials like: air, water, food, and the Zombie Survival Guide. I would say I couldn't live without:
• Traveling
• Internet
• Food (I know I had it listed in the omitted essentials but I just love it so much!)
• Sports (especially broomball, soccer, and hockey)
• Friends
• And of course my husky puppy!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My husky puppy! He is very friendly and has amazing blue eyes. =]
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends... That usually dictates where/what I am doing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lied once in this profile... I don't actually have an income of more than $1,000,000. =/
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you think we have some things in common, like dogs, and if you're a decent person. So yeah, message me if you want to get to know me better!