Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Irish-Tea

58 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm quick-witted and high-spirted, often gregarious, (sometimes quiet), intuitive and always tender-hearted. Loyal to a fault.

I am a poet and a visual artist, and I like punctuation.

Few things are better than an evening spent with friends, some wine and a table-full of good food. (Even better if most of it comes from my garden.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend weekdays managing production and shipping (to galleries and museum shops all over the country) for a Seattle glass artist, which includes lots of painting on sand-blasted surfaces. It's work that engages all of the senses, and I feel fortunate to be doing something that I love for a living.

I love street fairs, neighborhood gatherings, farmer's markets, libraries, art galleries, live music, theater, movies, hanging out with my sisters, cooking with my sons, happy hour, affection, puns and good-natured (yet passionate) verbal sparring.

Quantum physics lights up my brain: entanglement, the multi-verse, quarks, string theory....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...is that I look them in the eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: ever-evolving blend of fiction, non-fiction, poetry.

Music: an eclectic blend of piano jazz, singer-songwriter, classical, pop, folk, Indie, African, Balkan gypsy-fusion, Irish trad., some blues. Pandora is a great source for new music.

Food: Indian, French, Chinese, Vietnamese, Mexican, regional specialties, old-school American, sushi....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. wit
2. felines
3. thunder
4. blue hydrangeas
5. my jeweler's loupe (weird, I know, but anything magnified is amazing)
6. my old dictionaries
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the limits of human understanding.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...sipping a martini, Stoli, 3 olives, very cold.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I speak Feline.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're single, have read my profile and honestly think we might make a connection.

(Your attractiveness rating goes way up if you're not posing with your motorcycle or a large limp slippery fish. Just sayin'.)

Do you have what it takes?!