Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Irish7428

39 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I moved to SF about three and a half years ago, so it's difficult for me to get away with saying I just moved here. While at the same time, there is still so much to explore and am constantly learning new ways to love this city. Since moving here, I have become an avid bruncher, expanded the costume portion of my closet, and met some amazing people but am still searching for that special someone, which has led me here, to the world of online dating.

While I am ambitious and my career is important to me, I'm trying not to take life too seriously. My work is a vehicle for me, not my identity. There's a time to work hard, plan, and be serious but also a time to be silly, laugh till you cry, and act like you're still a kid. At least once while I'm grocery shoping, I will push hard, hop on, and ride the cart like teenager. It's just asking to be done! Ultimately I want to get as much out of this life as possible and rarely pass up an opportunity. When asked, "hey do you want to do _____ this weekend??" I will typically agree before the sentence is finished.

As much as I love the city, I enjoy being outside and getting out to Tahoe, Yosemite, Redwoods etc... Which usually includes doing something active, hiking, biking, rock climbing, snowboarding... you get the idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tuesday's with Morrie, In the Garden of the Beasts, and pretty much anything by Malcolm Gladwell.

Movies: Dumb and Dumber (all time classic!), Dallas Buyers Club, Burn After Reading, Django Unchained, Casino.

Shows: Arrested Development, West Wing, Mad Men, The Daily Show, House of Cards, Dexter

Music: like most, a bit of everything depending but this week's playlist included;James Blunt, Tool, Mumford & Sons, Johnny Cash, Jay Z, Drake, Adele, John Mayer, Kings of Leon, Wilco, Ellie Goulding, Tiesto, and recently rediscovered Neil Young.

Food: I'm not a foodie but I LOVE going out to dinner, especially Thai, Sushi, Indian, and who doesn't love a good burrito?!?!
The six things I could never do without
Chapstick, Coffee, Sunglasses, Passport, a good book, and something to look forward to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to go on my next vacation...
What the founding fathers would say if they could spend a day watching Fox news...
What to write in this box...
Do I use ellipsis too often...
How random my mind is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a few drinks with friends and general shenanigans...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yes... I looked at your pictures first but if I liked what I saw, I also read every word of your profile (and probably all the questions, I love the questions!).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we are a match, you have opinions and voice them but are also open minded, thoughtful, appreciative, and all around awesome...