Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IrishBlu2

63 F Burlingame, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

TAKING A BREAK.........

I would like to go to the Opera in SF and don't know anyone who wants to go. Is there anyone who enjoys that - or wants to go just one time?

I also go to Carmel, Monterey, and now want to try Capitola and would like company there too. I go down to visit family, but am not busy the whole time as I usually travel down on a Friday and return on a Saturday to avoid the traffic. It would be great if I knew someone who either lives there or goes often.

Anyone??

Are you looking for someone who is laid back, easy going, and like the simple pleasures of life as well as most cultural events, and live Sports Events? Good - pick me! (I always liked that line on Grey's Anatomy.) Do you want a drama free relationship - I do too. Do you need/want someone around 24/7? No? Good, I don't either. I don't think someone should make another their total world - it isn't healthy.

I hope you want someone on your arm that makes you feel good, and be happy that person is with YOU? Do you want someone who can act and dress appropriately for different occasions - count on me! I must admit that I do like to be a bit dressed up rather than casual. My photos are fairly current 2010-this year (2013).

I like two way conversations and enjoy whatever it is we are visiting or doing. I must confess that I am still a work in progress......don't see that ending.

I was born in California, but i am not a “West Coast” type of person or an “East Coast” type (lived in MD, NJ and NY. Just a little of both – I think a good balance. I have enjoyed the different getaways, activities, and the events offered on the "Left" as well as the "Right" side.

I realize it is not so much what you do as the company you are with that makes all the difference. Do you agree?

I do tend to date younger men, but I mean someone in their mid 50's - . So although I get notes a few times from men much younger...I am not a "cougar". 😌. I'm just not interested in that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my time.........not working right now, but going to look for a few hours weekly. So much to do, and so little time. Not really of course, but it sure seems like it. Time flies.
I do enjoy social events in the city, love the ocean anywhere, and I like the country or just discovering a new area or place. I love music (indoor & outdoor concerts), performing arts – and any “live” music . It would be so nice to share with someone who likes some of this and who will introduce me to things they like to enjoy too.
Looking for a "nice" guy who is honest and a real gentlemen to share laughter and good times.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel very comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. Maybe my eyes,....my hair,.....my smile........
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? A variety. Movies - action type.
MUSIC - variety, but mostly old Classic Rock, Pop and R&B.....a little Classical and very little Country..
FOOD - Italian, Mexican, Californian, everyday comfort food, and sometimes Thai. I can find something I like most anywhere.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Will have to think about this.......so many besides the basics of "Life"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, and how fast time goes by......

And, how in the world to meet/find that “nice” guy with a positive attitude who is SERIOUS about wanting to meet – me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies......no typical Friday night. Sometimes "in" & sometimes "out".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing on this site - private is private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*** If you want to find out more ......
*** Or if you think we are compatible........It is nice to know there is some common ground - but it is not the total picture of a person.
;=)