Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IrishEyesNewYork

39 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
High energy, intellectually curious woman who enjoys city life, time spent with good friends and traveling. I am sincere, compassionate, creative, and an eternal optimist. I am quick to laugh, but also enjoy a good discussion. I enjoy organizing events (just saw Sleep No More with a group of friends) or entertaining for friends & family and can often be found planning dinners out, my next international trip or just a weekend away at the beach. I am looking for a partner to share a lifetime of adventures with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been fortunate to have a career which has allowed me to mix my passions for architecture and for traveling. As an architectural preservationist I lived and worked in the Middle East and Europe as well as in several US cities until I recently moved back "home" to New York three years ago, where I'm enjoying being so close to old friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making time to spend with the important people in my life, and finding fun ways to get together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*I'm a huge movie buff (Indi, main stream, classics, foreign...)
*I read a lot of historical fiction (recently finished Shadow of the Wind and Empress Orchid)
*I'm a foodie so all cuisines sound delicious to me from Mediterranean to Korean to Burger Joint.
*I have a somewhat eclectic music collection, but always enjoy something I can dance to the most, whether its salsa, tango, clubbing, etc
*I'm not really a gym person, but love swimming, yoga, tennis, and walking around Manhattan.
*Architecture and art are close to my heart and have always been part of my life, even when they aren't always part of my job.
*Lately I've been acquiring too many shows, but I currently like: Americans, The Bridge, American Horror Story, Walking Dead, Homeland
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great friends
A good laugh
My passport
A new book
Beach days
Sunday morning pancakes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..if you enjoy swapping travel stories over a glass of wine (maybe we'll inspire each other's next adventure).

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!