Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IrishGemini1963

51 M Springfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"When you meet someone you love, do you kiss their clothes? ... Search out who is inside." --- Rumi

First thing, I am not looking for a wife! Not looking for a live in girlfriend. I am looking for a friend, a friend with benefits. If by chance something more evolves from that, so be it, I am being 100% honest and upfront, no surprises. I am not interested in all the drama and crap associated with a "relationship". That being said I am honest, tired of the same shit over and over. Dont like what I say? move on. this is Me, 100%. no time for the pain, disappointments, lies, and demands. I am me, take it or walk, period. I know what I want, not going to sugar coat it, not going to be a phony to get a woman to like me. sorry, not my style, been there done that, epic fail.

I am an easy going man, mellow, laid back and chill most of the time, I do know how to relax and enjoy present company and surroundings.
I am sensitive, and compassionate, tolerant and kind.
I enjoy working outdoors in the warm weather, planting gardens, enjoy yard work.
Automobiles and Carpentry are some of my interest's and talents.
Amateur Radio, computer repair / network security,and of course more...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am learning what it means to be me, always growing, expanding my mind and soul. Striving to connect with the inner pool of knowing, peace and tranquility.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest no matter what! Patience,Listening, compassion, seeing the positive side of things. Contemplating problems and coming up with solutions. Being a Gentleman!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Intresting.... No Idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Autobiography of a Yogi, Fire in the belly, out on a limb, Zen and the art of motorcycle mechanics, Rich dad Poor dad, TAO,Many More..
Music: Blues, some Jazz, Rock , really do not care for Country.
Food: Italian, American, Homemade Chili,.. Tofu Parmesan, so much more.
Shows: (concerts) Ted Nugent, Black sabbath, Kiss, Whitesnake, Motley Crew, Yes, Bob Dylan, Jethro Tull, Johnny Cash, many more.
TV Shows: Grays Anatomy, NCIS, Discovery Channel, etc.
Movies: Platoon, Deer Hunter, Apocalypse Now, A Clockwork Orange, Full Metal Jacket, So many more, Too many to list!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family - Friends - Freedom - Love - Compassion - Trust
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life... And the pursuit of happiness. I spend a lot of time reflecting on me, I am Continually trying to improve myself on many levels.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly? I am sitting home, alone,. I do not do bars and clubs any more, those days are long behind me. I might watch a good movie, or just enjoy great conversation over coffee.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I blush. that's all you get for now. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like a new friend, or if your wanting to know more...