Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IrishGraLass

37 F Cincinnati, OH

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a junkie for music, a lover of books, an enthusiast for Irish culture and a mad woman for fried chicken :-)
I've been around the US - lived in 4 states, 7 cities and two countries.
I love old books and aged whiskey. I believe that there are very few foods that aren't improved by adding cheese.
I LOVE horror films - especially the bad ones. I have been told that I have a great sense of humor. I like to imagine that I'm intelligent. I love my dog more than I love most people. I indulge in cartoons on Adult Swim regularly...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I start my new teaching job mid-January... In the meantime, I play gigs around town. I play guitar quite well and I have been singing since before I could speak. It's kind of fun to be a small town rock star :-) I love that one person (in this case, me) can bring so many styles of music together in one evening and that tunes you've heard a million time can be made new again through the interpretation of the artist :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making new friends is something I do quickly. I spent a year in Ireland and I met a large group of the friends I had all year within 48 hours of landing in Dublin. I'm really outgoing and get along quite easily with others :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a unique style that most people call 'bohemian'... I'm a down-to-earth hippie chick with fiery red hair. People generally remember the hair if nothing else :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If I'm reading for pleasure, I generally like a Neil Gaiman novel or (if I'm feeling lazy), a Dean Koontz novel. I love scary movies and I'm a huge fan of comedy. I love crime shows - Criminal Minds, Law & Order, Bones, the Mentalist and CSI. I also LOVE the series Newsroom on HBO.
As far as music goes, I could go on for hours, but for the sake of brevity, I'll just say that I don't much care for new pop or rap.
Food? Yes please! This girl likes to eat!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My puppy, my guitar, my car (so I could see friends), mac n cheese, football and fried chicken
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On ANY night, I like to support local live music...