Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wolf_Track

25 M Severn, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Andy.

I'm clumsy, cynical and oblivious.
I'm also loyal, honest and dedicated.

I love my dog more than I love people and hope to start my own German Shepherd rescue sometime in the near future.

I'm here for an actual relationship, because I'm tired of flings and casual dating.

I'm leaving it at that. Don't hesitate to message me if you'd like. I'm a pretty friendly guy.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot.

I'm working on starting my own German Shepherd rescue. It'll be a while, but it's my number one life goal.

I take lots of pictures that I either forget about or sell.

Having really in depth and nerdy conversations with my friends, then realizing we're in public and people are staring.
I’m really good at
Not taking myself seriously. Why people do take me seriously is beyond me.

Taking care of animals. I've spent most of my life finding and nursing critters back to health.

Photography. I freelance in dog photography and really enjoy the outcome. If you'd like to see my work, just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my tattoos.

That, or the 85lbs dog standing next to me. Can't think of anyone who has overlooked that one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
I read a LOT. Enough to where I don't want to list all of my favorite books and authors. They're far too numerous for all that. I can say that I love the horror genre, though. I think that's my favorite.

Movies:
Anything by Quentin Tarantino
Horror Movies
Anything immersing. I'm not picky.

Music:
I like my music like I like my books; Varied and numerous. I'll give everything a shot. Having said that, I never turn down anything jazz, blues, swing or ska.

Food:
I'll really eat pretty much anything. Or at least try it once. Food is probably my favorite thing.
The six things I could never do without
My Dog
My Camera
My truck or some valid form of transport
The basic necessities
A few choice friends
A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My dog.
Pizza. No for real, I'm not joking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing with my dog or out with a few friends. Sometimes I go camping, too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't drink beer. I don't like the taste. I usually stick to rum when I drink.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You totally should. What's stopping you?

I'm pretty oblivious. I've noticed a lot of conversations just kind of fizzle out after a while on here. If there is something you want from me, just ask. I probably just haven't gotten it.

I'm also pretty shy about this whole dating site thing. I'm not sure how often I'll send out messages. Your best bet is just to contact me.