Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IrishIre

43 Seattle, WA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m Sex Positive and bi, but not poly. I identify as Queer, though I do like women. I’m most attracted to girly girls, tomboys and androgynous. In men, my tastes are not as clearly defined.

I'm a transplant from The Bronx by way of a few other places. I have an Irish lilt mixed with an unmistakable NY accent.

I’m sarcastic and witty. I’m honest to a fault, the east coast variety - not the passive aggressive PNW kind. I'm sweet, affectionate and caring. I flirt a lot. I'm a sucker for romance. I'm mean. And I'm nice. I'm an advocate for affirmative consent and LGBTQ issues.

I'm Kinky. I'm Leather. I'm active and known in the BDSM scenes in and around Seattle. I like manhandling, rough play. I like playing with sharp shiny things too.

I love rope, binding and restricting. Wrapping and lifting aloft in suspension (see some of my pics). I like intricate bondage, and remote controlled toys for an evening out.

I like humiliation (making you blush, feel embarassed). I like Pups and Kittens; I love piggies.

I am diabolical and creative. I like to have fun. I don't take myself too seriously... That's something for you to do.

I’m drawn to people who are intelligent, funny and perverted. My sadist appreciates sarcasm, enjoys smart asses and brats. I'm less interested in what you have between your legs - more, what's between your ears.

Briggs Meyers ISFP-A
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I do some cool high-tech stuff and love my job. I drive a lot and I fix things. It's a mix of electrical and IT.

I'm really good at dreaming up creative ways to have more fun in my life. I have a job that challenges my intellect and though processes. I'm always on the run and plans change a lot. I just go with it... things tend to end up in good places.

I've lived in NYC, Virginia Beach, La Maddalena Italy, Honolulu and now Seattle. I like Seattle best. The grey skies feel like cuddles - I sometimes get agoraphobia when the skies lift to the stratosphere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being friggin amazeballs!

Troubleshooting (google is my friend) complex issues and finding solutions where others couldn't (tech support is helpful).

Stomping in puddles and watching B movies.

Shaking the box to get Schrodingers cat riled up. And hoping it doesn't piss on the carpet.

I pride myself on being a gentleman. But not a Gentle Man.

I'm kind of dorky and awkward at times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm wearing short sleeves, my tattoos. My eyes twinkle and eyebrows jump around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Orange is the New Black, Game of Thrones, Dr Who, Lillyhammer, Firefly, Dollhouse. Too bad BSG ended. Family Guy, SouthPark when I can. I really don't have a lot of time for television.

I've read a veritable ton of boy-book political/action/drama/thriller books by a long list of authors. Lately, it's more technical manuals but I also have a growing library on kink and sex positive titles, others that deal with creative sexuality.

Movies, I love everything from Mel Brooks; Clerks, Pulp Fiction, 12 Monkeys, Boondock Saints, The Princess Bride, LOTR, Secretary, A Clockwork Orange, The Big Lebowski, Office Space, Short Bus, Woody Allen (better in the 70's-80's), Natural Born Killers, How to train your dragon, Shaun of the Dead, the Fifth Elment, Serenity, Starwars (older vs newer), American Beauty, Monty Python, Metropolis, most anything playing on AMC or TCM, Documentaries.

I range from the Dubliners, Flogging Mollies, Dropkick Murphys, to Louis Armstrong, Dinah Washington, Billy Holiday, Frank Sinatra, Emma Shapplin, Pavarotti, Bach and Tchaikovsky. Blues, Jazz, Radiohead, Jack Johnson, Israel Kamakawiwo'ole, The Beastie Boys, ACDC, and sometimes, even bluegrass. I have a love for 1920s swing music and more recently, ElectroSwing. I host and DJ a party at the CSPC in Seattle called SwingEasy.

I've been called a foodie. Indian/Tibetan, Thai, Mexican, Chinese, and I'll try something new anytime! I love cooking yummy healthy meals at home whenever I can. I have a love affair with really thick balsamic and put it on everything.

I'm on a health kick and started a variation of Paleo in mid-March.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea
Laughter
My phone (you can't live without yours either)
A good book
Good coffee in the morning
My leather and chosen families
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time contemplating what I believe, what I want, what I will or won't do, and how I feel about just about everything. I love to regularly challenge my own pre-conceived ideas as I find my feelings about so many things have changed over time...and I am sure they will continue to evolve. In my 20s I was too uptight and shy to ever consider the way I'm now living my life in such a sexually explorative way. I'm so glad that I took chances and stopped letting fear get in my way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? I had to google it. I don't do typical. What I do do (no pun there) is amazing. Inventive. Diabolical, even. And then there's Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite color is purple and I really appreciate a good camel toe. I was a young republican in my misspent youth but have grown to see the light.

I have a Guinness tattoo on my forearm; I'm newly allergic to yeast. FML!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
DON'T BOTHER IF...
You're racist, sexist, homophobic, transphobic, fat-phobic.
You're into slut-shaming, body-shaming, ageism, ableism, fascism.

DO MESSAGE IF...

You've actually read my profile and haven't run to hide in your pillow fort.

You'd like to actually MEET and get to know each other. Coffee, Tea works nicely.

You like cuddling, spooning and a lot of touch.

You're not a drama llama.

We're at least a 65% match and not more than 30% enemy.

You're open to non traditional relationships.

You're more than a little Kinky. D/s and DD/lg interest you. Bonus if you like rope. Bigger bonus if you like spankings.