Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Malvern, PA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like being up early, but hate getting up early. There's a pile of broken alarm clocks in the alley outside my shattered window. But I'm very ambitious in my awake hours. I like the seasons and I don't like to be away from the ocean for too long. I like rock and roll music and out of tune pianos. I like to wear a suit and walk down a boulevard someplace and I aspire to be a student of the human potential.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to run a lot, and I like to see movies of all kinds. I'm directing a movie about an ALS survivor at the moment, which should be great. I'm often attached to my cameras, and I'm back and forth between Philly and LA quite a bit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cultivating story, writing, music-making, and telling the truth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's none of my business.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mad Men. Breaking Bad. Sopranos, Boardwalk empire, game of thrones. History Channel.

Rock and Roll. Reggae. Jamie Cullum. Sinatra. Classical.

Thai. Give me Thai or give me death.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, piano, jeans, music, camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Documentaries and fiction.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I would in the studio, racing to finish a film before an impossible deadline that might not even exist. Otherwise -making music, solving mysteries, fighting crime, or binge watching the wire on netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't swim in this murk. But, I do bring my own shopping bags to Trader Joes. Save the trees, man.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent, beautiful, and eloquent. If you can make me laugh. We need to laugh more often. If you're polite and well mannered. If your sarcasm doesn't border on resignation and you're still excited to be alive. If you can teach me to surf. If I can trust you. If you have integrity.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!