Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


68 Sonoma, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 21
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Graduated from masters program
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just took the Meyer Briggs Jung Inventory:
Am a ENFP: extravert over introversion (slight), Intuition over Sensing (slight tendency), Feeling over Thinking (moderate tendency) and lastly Perceiver more than Judger (slight).

Am looking for long term partner and or just a companion to see if there is compatibility for the former who is healthy and self substantial, but missing some fun and partner to be with. I would like someone for experiences over on the coast or tasting ...or going down to hear those live jazz , blues, Orleans concerts here in this wonderful wine country town. I also want to travel and hike in the area , explore museums/plays, concerts (Jazz, classical, blues). She should enjoy being herself, get off the hook on occasions, not be too jaded about males from the past, and want a quality honest guy to have in bed a lot and anywhere else for that matter!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Medical work in rehabilitation...
-volunteer work , mostly in the local jazz society...who are my close friends ..working to bring live jazz to this great town! (on the radio and out scouting for talent)
-bringing up my buddy, Mojo, a 5 year old rescue cockapoo...
-out with friends to live music
-starting classes in wine , arts, and vocal ( love to sing in shower, have done some judging of wines)
-recently semi retired and beginning to list what I have always wanted to do and not had time for

and much more
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-putting people at ease
--sensitive and enjoy meeting new people
-good at my profession with knowledge of rehab
-putting joy
-successfully picking out good wines
-know jazz musicians and history
-enjoy outdoors and nature
-experienced in travel and lived midwest, east coast and west coast
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
good looks and humor, eyes, sensitivity, and most of all gregariousness!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-TV:comedy ( Colbert/Stewart)and PBS. Bill Maher. Sunday Morning. MEASURED amounts of news!

-MUSIC: jazz /blues/R and B / Motown/ funk/great classical artists....Mozart to Leonard Bernstein. Organ by Bach . Ravel, and Coplin .../ Afro Cuban/new age from ECM artists...LOVE MUSIC LIVE!

FOOD:Thai, Italian, Greek, Asian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, socializing, quality friends, nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That it would be wonderful to have that partner who likes ocean trips, getaways to west coast /California destinations, museums/concerts. But most of all lives near me and wants a companion/friend/life parner for love and laughter and making love and being best friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to live music, usually at a local restaurant that hosts jazz our local jazz society books that I help with! Also love to dance and told am awesome ...(shucks)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat peanut butter ice cream in bed before I go to sleep with my dog!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a feeling you want to know more as I have not wanted to give a lot away yet in this profile...or...just to say hello in passing!