Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IrishLass_48009

47 F Birmingham, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't think that there's such a thing as an "ideal" match or a checklist of characteristics that are going to make us happy. I believe in taking chances with people that I am compatible with and seeing where it leads. I think that honesty, trust and communication are key elements to a successful relationship. I have an amazing 15 year old daughter who teaches me more and more about myself and life everyday. I love spending time with her, but I also have plenty of time to spend with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my career
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the flute. I play with a traditional Irish group of musicians.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair - it's long, red and curly. People also notice my height - I'm 5'10" - I get asked how tall I am a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite foods are Italian, Chinese, Mexican and Sushi.
I love all kinds of music, but Celtic and traditional Irish music have a special place in my heart.
There are always a pile of books on my nightstand - too many to list.
I LOVE movies and am always up for seeing them whether at the movie theater or on DVD.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) The sound of my daughter laughing
2.) Music
3.) My friends
4.) Movies
5.) An internet connection
6.) Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the second half of my life is going to play out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no "typical" and this varies wildly depending on the weekend.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 39–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read!