Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IrishMan1990

23 M Norfolk, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Simply put. I am unique and not like most guys. I wont hurt you or try to make you cry, I wont guilt trip you, I wont ask you to do things your not comfortable with. What I will do is try to make sure your always smiling, make you feel like your #1, and make you feel good about yourself, and more.

I may not be a southern cowboy, I may not be rich, I may not be the most muscular or fit, but I have the confidence to say I'm better then the rest. I will be your friend first and foremost and your lover when you need love, and the doctor when your sick, and will listen when you want to be heard.

I'v been out of a relationship for over a year now. I won't lie and say I will trust you easily but I will always keep an open mind, and I am ready to move on with someone that wont do what she did. I don't need sex and I don't want you to think I do. I like to be friendly and I flirt and make conversations but I am in no way desperate for attention.

I work hard and at the end of the day I play video games, watch TV, work out, and look for other things to do. I'm new to Norfolk and I don't have a lot of friends here yet and I would like that to change. So if your looking for a friend and maybe something more down the road. Message me, I am always willing to talk with someone new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working a full time job and will be going back to college as soon as I can. When I have free time I am usually at home relaxing, playing games, watching movies/shows, working out, or going to Busch Gardens.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, Video games, and relaxing :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and Personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action/Adventure movies.
All kinds of rock music, electronica, and other various things.
I like a lot of TV Shows like, Dr. Who, Arrow, Agents of Shield, Burn Notice, Leverage, and a lot of others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Beer
4. Relaxation (from 5)
5. Work
6. Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future and how I can get there. I was hurt extremely bad emotionally after my last relationship and I am taking things slow and focusing on my making myself better for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Off at 7pm (for now), going home and relaxing. I want to do more but I don't exactly know the area well enough yet to just go wherever whenever, nor do I have friends that would want to do something like that with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a lot of different things so don't try to classify me into any stereotypes. I was in the Army for a brief time, I played football and was damn good at it. I am a nerd and love to play video games and play card games. I am geek that hates Apple (Samsung ftw). I am also a romantic, I tend to do the corny stuff like long walks on the beach and send flowers to his girl friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked my profile at all in any way shape or form. No pressure or anything and I am willing to talk to anyone :)