Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Redding, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:08pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Kurt, I am 38 yrs old and a single dad of twin boys. I am recently seperated/divorced and looking to get back into the whole dating scene. Recently moved to Redding for a job transfer and to be closer to my twin boys. Before that I was living in Sacramento. Before that I lived in Chico for 6 yrs and the Bay Area for 3 yrs. I am Dutch Irish and German decent. One of my best traits are my eyes because they are never the same color. NO I do not wear contacts. My eyes change color with the mood or most dominant color I am wearing. I love meeting new people and making new friends. My motto: you can never have too many great friends! I love entertaining friends, with dinners, bbqs or just no reason at all! I love to cook, but dislike doing the dishes. :) Also, I absolutely love to laugh so hard my cheeks and tummy hurt. I love a great sense of humor, I am very sarcastic, but mainly in a joking way. I always tell people, its when I stop picking or teasing on you that's when you have to worry!The person I'm "looking for" doesn't need to have kids of their own, but they need to understand what that entails. I love to travel, I have been to The Caribbean Islands,Puerto Rico and a few places here in the United States. My dream is to travel to Ireland, Germany, Amsterdam and Italy. I love camping, fishing, water skiing, snowboarding, surfing and boogie boarding. I love sports, either sitting at home watching the game or being there. I love football, baseball and rugby. Football I love the Philadelphia Eagles and San Francisco 49ers. Baseball I am a die hard San Francisco Giants fan. Rugby well not many people know rugby, but I love all divisions of rugby. HS, College and even professional. My favorite teams are The US Eagles and New Zealand All Blacks. I was born and raised in Sacramento and surrounding cities.
Looking for new friends to show me around town. Friends first, then we will see what happens from there.Someone that enjoys the same interests or maybe introduce me to some new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for The Home Depot as a Night Freight Operations Manager trying to be the best dad possible to my twin boys!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of my twin boys, being a great dad, great friend. Making people laugh with my jokes, turning your frown upside down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It always seems to be my eyes and smile! Without the help of color contacts, my eyes change color with my moods or whatever dominant color I am wearing. I'll show you when we meet!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge movie buff. I love all kinds of movies from classic to horror, just depending on my mood. John Hughes movies are my favorite, if you are too, we will get along just fine. I also am a huge fan of Kevin Smith movies and Judd Apatow movies.

My music taste varies. I just recently got back into Reggae, I love to just relax and listen to Slightly Stoopid, The Green, any of the Marley's, but Damion and Bob are my favorites. I love 70's classic rock. You name it I probably love it. 80's longhair rock is another favorite. 90's music to current also a favorite. I really am into Skrillix, Frank Sinatra and many more. So I guess you can say I like everything.
I love all kinds of food and always willing to try new things. I love to BBQ, and experiment with new recipes. You interested, maybe I can cook for you.
It really hard with tv shows getting cancelled, but some of my favorites are: Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, just recently got into Orange is the New Black, house of Cards, Parenthood, That 70's Show. I love the Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My twin boys
That Perfect Someone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My twin boys and how I can make our lives better!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Figuring out what crazy adventures my twins and I are going to get into. Watching Netflix or catching up on tv shows on Hulu. Hanging out with my buddies at a dive bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well, why dont we save this for when we talk or even meet!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you made it this far,something in my profile has piqued your interest. Why miss out on what can be, send me a message lets get to know each other.