Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IrishPapa36

36 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, my name is Kurt, I am 36 yrs old and a single dad of 4 yr old twin boys. I am recently seperated/divorced and looking to get back into the whole dating scene. I am Dutch Irish and German decent. One of my best traits are my eyes because they are never the same color. NO I do not wear contacts. My eyes change color with the mood or most dominant color I am wearing. I love meeting new people and making new friends. I always think you can never have enough great friends! I love entertaining friends with dinners, bbqs or just no reason at all! I love to cook, but dislike doing the dishes. :) Also, I absolutely love to laugh so hard my cheeks and tummy hurt. I love a great sense of humor, I am very sarcastic, but mainly in a joking way. I always tell people, its when I stop picking or teasing on you that's when you have to worry!The person I'm "looking for" does't need to have kids of their own, but they need to understand what that entails. I love to travel, I have been to The Caribbean Islands,Puerto Rico and a few places here in the United States. My dream is to travel to Ireland, Germany, Amsterdam and Italy. I love camping, fishing, water skiing, snowboarding, surfing and boogie boarding. I love sports, either sitting at home watching the game or being there. I love football, baseball and rugby. Football I love the Philadelphia Eagles and San Francisco 49ers. Baseball I am a die hard San Francisco Giants fan. Rugby well not many people know rugby, but I love all divisions of rugby. HS, College and even professional. My favorite teams are US Eagles and New Zealand All Blacks. I was born and raised in Sacramento and surrounding cities. Lived in Chico for 6 yrs and moved down to The Bay in August of 2011.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a full time job in sales and am trying to be the best single dad I can be for my twin boys!!
I’m really good at
Almost everything I do. I am a great father, a great friend. Always that guy that everyone comes to.
The first things people usually notice about me
It always seems to be my eyes and smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a big time movie buff. I love all kinds of music except country, just could never get into country. I am open to try any kind of food.
The six things I could never do without
My twin boys
Family
Friends
Sex
Food/Water
That Perfect Someone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My twin boys and how I can make their lives better!!
On a typical Friday night I am
either at home with my twin boys or out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well, why dont we save this for when we talk or even meet!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you made it this far,something in my profile has piqued your interest. Why miss out on what can be, send me a message lets get to know each other.