Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


68 Pacific Grove, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55-63
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:09pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 67 year old retired Navy veteran, contractor, business man, and entrepreneur. I've had a great life so far and would like to travel a little bit more now with the right person. I'm looking for a woman who's ready to rock and roll throughout the world with me and visit all of those unique places that we haven't been to yet.
I still periodically do a little construction work when emergency calls come in because quite frankly retirement is not all it's cracked up to be. Still like banging hammers and putting things together.
I ride motorcycles and really enjoy getting on the road and finding little nooks and crannies that I've been driving by for years.
Originally from New York, I find myself heading back to the East Coast every few months to recharge my batteries.
I volunteer with a couple of agencies and love animals to a fault. I only wish I could convince the greater number of people not to keep breeding our dogs and cats which brings about so much unnecessary cruelty.
I'm very proud and fortunate to be an American and thankful for all the opportunities that I have had.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently doing more volunteer work and reading more historical books while watching videos about the history of the world. Truly fascinating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying myself and the company of the people I'm with. I can also make or break a meeting or a party depending on the circumstances.
Nobody has it better than me......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Bronx accent and my sense of humor along of course with my love of animals.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love early Broadway musicals as well as romantic and foreign films. I enjoy nearly all types of music and food--I just haven't been able to conquer liver.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my animals, my best friends and a lover. I am a romantic who enjoys everything a little more when I'm with someone that I enjoy. That's all I need to survive. Ooops, I love good food, just about anything except liver unless you can change my opinion of it!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I'm here and what I'm going to leave behind. I like to get involved and try and make things better one way or the other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my local pub. Friday night is my pub night, when I meet with my fellows workers and retirees for a few pints. This is also the night I will slip away to a movie by myself, usually a foreign film .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I've made mistakes but I've learned from them. All in all I've tried to live my life honorably and I think I have.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to get together for a cuppa, a bike ride, a motorcycle ride, or just a walk on the beach.