Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amoneth

29 F Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:43pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am (a)…
29, 5’2”, 31-24-36, American, animal nutrition specialist, artistic, atheist, average, beautiful, bisexual, blue-eyed, bookworm, brunette, careful, cashier, cat-lover, center-brained, centrist, cheerful, college graduate, Colorado native, committed, compassionate, competitive, creative, customer adviser, cute, dancer, daughter, daydreamer, determined, English, Entrepreneur, ever-learning, female, flirt, friendly, fun-lover, gamer, geek, Gemini, generous, German, girl next door, granddaughter, happy, helpful, high-school graduate, hippie, idealist, independent, intellectual, Irish, jack-of-all trades, kind, Lord of the Rings fanatic, Manitoid, musician, nerd, night-owl, neutral, lover, open-minded, optimist, organized, passionate, peace keeper, physically handicapped, picky, rationalist, reader, resilient, romantic, sapiosexual, Seminole, sensitive, sexual, short, shy, sister, skeptic, social, stoner, submissive, tattooed, tease, technical, traveler, Unitarian, vocalist, white…

I value open-mindedness, intelligence, laughter, compassion, nerdiness, creativity, and honesty. I've met some amazing people on this website and I would like to leave the door open for others. I love just chatting with people on here, sharing interests and experiences from all over the map.

If we really click after chatting on here for a while and you want to go out with me, you should be open to the possibility of forming a non-exclusive, emotionally rich relationship. In other words, falling for a chick who’s also involved with someone else. I am currently in a polyamorous relationship and interested in getting to know anyone who's open minded enough to handle that. I've been together with my partner benparker05 for 8ish years now. Nevertheless, I strive to treat all romantic partners with the same care and respect. Yes, my partner completely supports me dating other people. And I’m game for either someone to go out with both of us or just me. But, friendship is always a great place to start and what ever comes from it, happens ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I'm working as a manager at a pet store. I love working with animals and I love the people I work with. However, one day I would love to have my own business.

Ever-learning. I try to appreciate everything I can about the world around me. I love learning, however I keep changing my mind about what I want to learn (Anthropology, Business, Computer, Art, Dance, Library Science)... I have my Associate of Arts degree (Anthropology major) from PPCC & I've gone to UCCS for my Bachelors degree with a major in Pre-Business (Entrepreneur).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m good at: Art, Ballroom Dancing, Board & Card Games, Some Computer & Video Games, Computer Work, Drawing, Listening, Organization, Photoshop, Singing, Web/Graphic Design…

I Enjoy: 4-wheeling, ATVing, Belly Dancing, Bowling, Camping, Choir, Hanging out with Friends, Hiking, Mary Jane, Movies, Piano, Pool, Rain & Thunderstorms, Reading, Renaissance Festival, Sleeping & Dreaming, Zumba…

My Interests: Animals, Ancient History (Pre-History to Renaissance), Anthropology, Art, Books, Computers, Evolution Theory, Fantasy, Genealogy, Historical Fiction, Ireland/Celtic, Movies, Music, Mythology, Philosophy, Photography...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically: My Blue Eyes, My Shortness, and My Ass... LoL. Oh, & everyone seems to think I'm younger then I am.

Mentally: My Openness to Ideas & Beliefs… Optimism…
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Sword of Truth Series by Terry Goodkind, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy by JRR Tolkien, The Sevenwaters Series by Juliet Marillier, The Twilight Series by Stephenie Meyer (PS I'm not a crazy Twilight fan, but good overall story), and A Wrinkle in Time by Madeleine L'Engle…

Movies: The 10th Kingdom, 10 Things I Hate About You, Back to the Future, Batman The Dark Knight, Braveheart, Casanova, Dances with Wolves, Dirty Dancing, Dogma, Enchanted, Eurotrip, Ever After, The Fifth Element, The Girl Next Door, Hitch, Indiana Jones, Interview with a Vampire, Labyrinth, Lord of the Rings, Meet Joe Black, Mists of Avalon, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Moulin Rouge, Nick & Nora's Infinite Playlist, Noises Off, The Notebook, Pay It Forward, The Phantom of the Opera, Pirates of the Caribbean, Practical Magic, Pretty Woman, Pride and Prejudice, Robin Hood (Disney version), Robin Hood Men in Tights, Robin Hood Prince of Thieves, Shall We Dance, Shrek, Star Trek, Star Wars, Twilight, Underworld Trilogy, What Dreams May Come, Willow, X-men Series...

TV: Ally McBeal, Avatar, Being Human, Big Bang Theory, Dancing with the Stars, Dead Like Me, Dollhouse, Firefly, FlashForward, Freaks and Geeks, Friends, Glee, The Guild, Heroes, House, How I Met Your Mother, How It's Made, I Love Lucy, Legend of the Seeker, Moonlight, MythBusters, Pen & Teller BS, Scrubs, Sex in the City, Sherlock, Smallville, Stargate, That 70's Show, True Blood, The Tudors, The Vampire Diaries, Warehouse 13, Weeds, Whose Line Is It Anyway?, Xena...

Music: +44, Blink 182, Chumbawamba, Disney, The Eagles, Elton John, Enya, Evanescence, Lily Allen, Lindsey Stirling, Michael Buble, Muse, Nickel Creek, Queen, Spiderbait, Train, +++ and a lot of different Soundtracks...

Games: Age of Empires, Battleship, Chess, Clue, Diddy Kong Racing, Dragon Age I & II, Fable I & II & III, Fluxx, Lords of Waterdeep, Magic the Gathering, MarioKart, Mario Party, Monopoly, Poker, Risk, Skyrim, Super Mario 64, Zelda: A Link to the Past, Zelda: Majora's Mask, Zelda: Ocarina of Time, ...

Food: Apples, Mandarin Oranges, Steak, Game Hens, Pasta, Tuna, Cheese, Mushrooms, Salads, Lobster, Snow Crab Legs, Sunflower Seeds, Mixed Nuts, Smart Pop, Cheez-its…

Alcoholic: Sex on the Beach, Carmel Appletini, Strawberry Daiquiri, Captain Morgan’s Mango Rum, White Moscato Wine, Fireball Whisky...

Non-Alcoholic: Chi Tea, Sweet Tea, Hot Herbal Teas, Ice Tea, Orange Juice, Apple Juice, Mt. Dew (Regular or Code Red), Dr. Pepper, Root Beer, Cream Soda, Water.

Other: I am 420 friendly and I smoke most nights to help me sleep (major insomniac) or socially when people are over. I only drink socially, don't get the purpose of drinking alone. I do have a problem with cigarettes, smells bad, bad breath, and screws with peoples attitudes. Sorry but its a deal breaker for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends Family Love Passion Happiness Sex
Computer/Internet
Cell Phone
My Car
A Good Book
My Gerber Pocketknife
Wristwatch ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love - What I Want & How To Get It & Keep It...
Guys & Girls - Wants Regrets Needs Passions & Disappointments
Family
Friends
Life – What Am I Doing & Where Is This Going?
Career – Where, What, How?
Living to the Fullest Everyday
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Snuggling watching something on Netflix, having a party with lots of friends, seeing movies, playing video games...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As much as I want to flirt, I'm shy & I'm really bad at vocal flirting...

I've been called a brat on multiple occasions. I want to have my cake and eat it too.

I was born with Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis (NO not like old people) and diagnosed when I was a lil over a year old. It's a auto immune disease, basically my white blood cells hate each other and like to attack one another. Some days are worse then others but usually the only thing that this limits me on is sports and extremely physical activities. The good points in the whole thing is I got to skip Gym as a kid, didn't have to copy as many notes and I get a handicap sticker :-)
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read something above that sparked your interest about me & you wanna chat and get to know me better and then we can see what happens next...