Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IrishSFguy

45 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Irish born and raised, have lived in SF about 20yrs and sorry I don’t have one of those “cute accents” unless I’m talking to my family or I’ve had a beer too many which doesn’t happen too often.

Most of my friends would describe me as smart, funny, reliable, sarcastic and athletic. I would describe myself as complex and funny. I have lived in the US almost as long as I lived in Ireland and I do feel very luck to know that my home is San Francisco.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a lot of time outside, most weekend you will find me in the Mountains, sailing on the bay or out enjoying the trails and back roads of the bay area. When I’m in the city I like to spend time in my neighborhood at some local spots or running around the city looking for new fun places to eat, listen to cool music or just hang out.

On the career side I manage a large team of engineers and we get to solve really complex and interesting problem. I very much enjoy my work but I am a typical in my industry in that it does not define who I am.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving complex problems, building teams, mediating, coaching and my favorite I am pretty good at racing sail boats.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Shackelton, Into the wild, Into thin Air
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My, friends, my bikes, all wheel drive, San Francisco, the ocean and the mountains.

On the materialistic side:
Good wine, good food, showers, city life, DVR's, REI
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to help people, not in a Mother Teresa way but in practical ways for the people I work with and my friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends having dinner or in the Subi on the road to a weekend of fun in the great outdoors. Occasionally just relaxing at home watching whatever the DVR decided I need to watch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not on a public web site